EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.81

$32.98

Savings of: $15.17 (46% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

crystal powder

Posted by Reviewer3060193 on Jun 22, 2015

You must be joking to say it Dissolves Instantly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

vitamin C powder

Posted by 5252187669009562757 on Nov 04, 2013

It is easy to take the amount you want. It is easy to use. The taste is real sour, so you want to drink it fast and then drink something else after ;-)

Was this review helpful to you?

A+

Posted by Reviewer3320551 on Jun 29, 2012

Best vitamin C on the market. I have tried many brands and this is the one I tolerate best.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1795820 on Jun 10, 2012

Since I started taking it, I got addicted to it. It is so tasty, I definitely feel less pain in my joints but I also take many other products and antioxidants together, so it might be a synergistic effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

No Sodium added/ Not sodium ascorbate: Most Pure Vit c around.

Posted by Reviewer2025236 on Jan 06, 2012

This vitamin c is best for me because it is pure with no binders or fillers and as I have many allergies , I have reacted to other vitamins. Purity is important to me. Individually, I prefer it because it is Not the sodium ascorbate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin C crystals

Posted by Reviewer2308293 on Jul 20, 2011

Good source of an important anti-oxidant. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1184224 on Jun 13, 2011

Good product, easily dissolved in juice, so the taste is not so sour.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1806206 on May 27, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price and great product

Posted by Reviewer2144598 on Mar 08, 2011

I had been told that Vitamin C crystals were the way to go. Yes, indeed. I have noticed an upsurge in my energy and health since I received and began using this product. The price made it even more attractive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit C crystals

Posted by Reviewer1573990 on Mar 06, 2011

I have been looking for a long time to purchase pure Vitamin Crystal that are additive and filler free. The taste is pleasant not to sour and essential for our good health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »