EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.20

$5.78

Savings of: $0.58 (10% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Air Miles

    Posted by 4747575085385527222 on Apr 07, 2013

    The air miles on these things must be absolutely horrendous. Grown in Turkey, packaged in France, sent to Iherb in Los Angeles (if I'm not mistaken), then shipped to me in South Korea. They taste good, but for this reason alone I'd not buy them again. Also, I'm not sure whether the weight of the glass jar is included in the stated weight of 198g. I suspect so, as the jar only contained around 16 figs. Highly priced, because they've been flown all around the world. Would not buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strange smell!

    Posted by Reviewer1766964 on Mar 14, 2013

    These figs smelled and kind of tasted like cigarette smoke. Pretty awful! Didn't like the syrupy, sticky consistence, either.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    อร่อยมะเดื่อ tasty.

    Posted by Reviewer11741561 on Aug 29, 2012

    อร่อยมะเดื่อ tasty.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Utterly disapppointed!

    Posted by 5695413057083150107 on Jul 24, 2012

    I was rather disappointed to receive all 14 bottles of the figs with such a short expiry date and it was dried and not as what I have read on the good reviews of this product to be fresh, sweet, excellent, etc. Utterly disappointed.. not juicy, not sweet and it was dark in colour... perhaps could be due to the short expiry date. However, the prune was great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    So fresh!

    Posted by Reviewer3237282 on May 17, 2011

    Sweet and soft. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok, but not great...

    Posted by karljacobs on Mar 03, 2011

    ...wouldn't buy them again. Not much 'fig' taste', too bland for my liking.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Delicious !!

    Posted by Reviewer2409674 on Jul 13, 2011

    juicy, flavorful and addictive.. well worth the $, they taste like fresh figs

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Loved It

    Posted by Reviewer3055295 on Sep 04, 2011

    With my busy schedule, this product is great. It is healthy and there is no fuss and no mess. I just eat a couple in the morning and good to go.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Next best thing to fresh!

    Posted by 4976397125852324669 on Jun 20, 2012

    I cannot believe how great these figs are! They are juicy and plump. Not at all like dried figs. If you can't get fresh figs this is the next best thing. You do need to keep them in the refrigerator once you open the bottle.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    St. Dalfour, Luscious Figs

    Posted by Reviewer1199003 on Jun 26, 2011

    Very good, not as good as the ones I use to pick from my own bush but good enough.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 59 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »