EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not much to write home about

Posted by Reviewer3049143 on Oct 05, 2011

Smells good while brewing but not much peach flavor there; sort of bland

Was this review helpful to you?

Terrible taste

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Apr 16, 2015

Did not like this tea. Artificial peach taste all the way.

Was this review helpful to you?

not a fan

Posted by 4704916010842636465 on Jul 21, 2014

I love peach but this one didn't impart a great peach flavor to the tea. Love their strawberry though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very strong black tea with artificial peach flavour

Posted by 5719987741658044176 on Jan 04, 2015

The black tea itself was good, but I didn't quite like the peach flavour. It smelled too artificial.

Was this review helpful to you?

not peachy enough

Posted by 5423922871961194980 on Jan 27, 2014

just didn't make the grade

Was this review helpful to you?

not too peachy

Posted by bobbienorthern on Aug 28, 2012

I really don't care for the taste of this tea because it tastes too much like black tea and very little peach taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Husband doesn't really care for the taste! ♥♥♥ Click on my username for more reviews!

Posted by gettingwell on Jul 10, 2013

I got these for my husbands sun tea and he doesn't really care for the taste! He blends them with other teas because they are so strong and not in a good way!

Was this review helpful to you?

Rico!

Posted by 5736494925565085522 on May 08, 2015

Tiene un sabor fuerte, me gusta bastante!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it ~~

Posted by 5159048868227615572 on May 19, 2015

I love it ~~

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok tea

Posted by Reviewer3257094 on Apr 05, 2016

The peach scent and flavor does not seem natural at all. It tastes more like dry peach ice tea with some green tea. Other than that, it is a nice tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 111 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »