EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.32

$4.43

Savings of: $1.11 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Golden Peach Tea

Posted by Reviewer1411414 on Apr 05, 2010

My wife and I love this tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

A new favorite.

Posted by Reviewer1366420 on Jan 31, 2010

Everyone who's tried this loves it. The individually labelled bags are important when setting out a variety for guests to choose from. St. Dalfour's good price per bag is why I tried this. Now if they would just label the sides of the boxes with the tea's name, because I stack the boxes in the cupboard.

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the best ice teas ever

Posted by Reviewer2189233 on Dec 30, 2009

Probably my favorite iced black tea on iHerb. 2 bags @ 4 minutes, 2 teaspoons honey, 1 teaspoon turbino sugar, add water to be 16 ounces. Chill in frozen glass mug in freezer, ready in 10 minutes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing and delightful!

Posted by Reviewer1930965 on Dec 21, 2009

The peach flavor is pleasantly obvious. Not as subtle as some of St Dalfour's other fruit-flavored teas, but lovely nonetheless. Think of Lipton's Peach ice-tea but without the artificial tang to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

I like it!

Posted by Reviewer1084028 on Mar 31, 2009

I think I like the black cherry better, but this one is nice too. It makes for a nice change. Pleased with packaging & organic processing.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

decent

Posted by Reviewer1471318 on Mar 15, 2009

Not as tasty as tazo

Was this review helpful to you?

great organic tea

Posted by Reviewer3065707 on Feb 18, 2009

St Dalfour is a very good organic tea. Golden peach is a good flavor. It is nice to have each tea bag wrapped separately. Recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

peach tea

Posted by Reviewer1751205 on Nov 15, 2008

loved the scent! nice

Was this review helpful to you?

MS MARCIA JOSEPH

Posted by Reviewer1925576 on Sep 11, 2008

ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL. YOUR COMPANY WAS THE ONE THAT I CHOSE RANDOMLY LOOKING FOR ST DALFOUR TEA. YOU HAD THE TEA. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR ENABLING ME TO HAVE A REALLY GOOD CUPPA. MS. M. JOSEPH

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

St. Dalfour tea

Posted by Reviewer1588471 on Aug 15, 2008

This tea is delcious iced--

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 101-110 of 110 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »