EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.49

$4.99

Savings of: $0.50 (10% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Tasty and healthy for breakfast or lunch

Posted by SEEKING-HEALTH on Nov 11, 2014

On Products-With-Reviews page, I have more reviews of other products I have bought and used. Healthy, tasty, very convenient to use for a quick meal. No cane sugar, no preservatives.

Was this review helpful to you?

BLAABÆR!

Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

Ikke noe juks med dette syltetøyet! Man kjenner at det er ekte raavarer, kun sotet med naturlig grapefruktkonsentrat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Loads of sugar (50%) and horrible taste

Posted by 5178307390145341028 on Jun 16, 2013

The jam doesn't even taste remotely like blueberries. Just very sugary artificial taste (even though it doesn't have artificial ingredients). I was hoping for naturally tasty blueberry jam but was very disappointed. Should have noticed that it has 50% sugar. True home-made blueberry jam usually has 0-5% sugar and the rest is pure wild blueberry. Too bad you can't get it any other way than picking the blueberries from the forest and making the jam by yourself. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 4758815616888977556 on Jul 04, 2012

Lots of whole blueberries, great flavor! A nice change of pace on toast or bagels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Blueberries!

Posted by Reviewer1309211 on Aug 26, 2012

This is delicious, with whole blueberries inside!

Was this review helpful to you?

good bluberry spread!

Posted by Reviewer1463191 on Oct 22, 2012

good bluberry spread!

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1109169 on May 31, 2012

My family loves these preserves. I don't buy any other brand. iherb.com has the best price and selection available anywhere. The quality is the best and the flavor is real, no sickly sweet sugar or corn syrup junk used. A little goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good jam!

Posted by OKOKOK on Jul 14, 2012

Although I don't really like jam that well, this jam is some of the best I've tasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

Meh

Posted by AneBra on Oct 30, 2012

This was not exactly new to me, seeing as I'm used to my grandmas self plucked and homemade blueberry spread. Will not repurchase. Not a bad product, just not for me. Will try out other versions for a more unusual combination of flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

real blueberry

Posted by 5316678336190619581 on Aug 10, 2013

this jam is awesome if you get this one, you never regret.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 234 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »