EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.55

$9.83

Savings of: $2.28 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Quality

Posted by 5652762020446564549 on Feb 19, 2016

I am very pleased with Iherb and their products. The quality is excellent, as is the pricing.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

perfection

Posted by 5459766379620282894 on Feb 11, 2016

perfect deal

Was this review helpful to you?

Great :-)

Posted by 5334610577813347443 on Feb 04, 2016

Very nice, Happy with purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice!

Posted by 5534303202323310979 on Nov 09, 2015

Certainly a nice cinnamon but their Ceylon Cinnamon is the best. This one is good also, taste fresh smells lovely. Will buy again as everyone at home loves cinnamon.Thanks iHerb, wonderful service!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality!

Posted by 5196670035277452404 on Apr 13, 2015

I purchase this because it is good price with hugeeeeeeee quantity! It turns out good! It smells natural and very fine powder. I love it. I think for 1 person usage, can last up to a year :)

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5483743501732489694 on Mar 23, 2015

very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

sas

Posted by 5301425470628168074 on Mar 03, 2015

it is a beautiful aroma all around home, when I bake with this one cinnamon

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFECT

Posted by 5323287804233221106 on Jan 01, 2015

Organic and great tasting - definitely notice the difference in the taste from my box of Greggs cinamon. No going back now for me, this pack should last for a while. Good price and good value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Heavenly Organic Cinnamon

Posted by 5291365967689154749 on Sep 01, 2014

This economical, organic, cinnamon has a lovely full aroma and taste. We use it in spicy buns, cooking, in cinnamon drinks (great with honey & water, for rheumatoid arthritis), etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4638288454496011032 on Jul 12, 2014

I buy this for the third time and this is much cheaper than those packed in a bottle. But sometimes the mouth of the bag is too bug which the powder may easily come out from it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 75 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »