EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.06

$17.00

Savings of: $3.94 (23% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love!

    Posted by Reviewer2075415 on Sep 10, 2015

    This is the only brand I've used for about 2 or 3 years now and I love the taste and the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste natural

    Posted by Royalqueen on May 24, 2015

    I took one teaspoon and mixed with water for few days and I felt good about it. Taste natural. I also used it to mix with green clay for diy mask and I found the whitening effect exceed my expectation. Good purchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good

    Posted by 5217436191493027470 on May 11, 2015

    Feels good, but the taste is so horrible. I felt like trowing up the first times i tried it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Liked the product, good price, but...

    Posted by Reviewer2509092 on Jan 07, 2015

    I loved how this made my skin glow, but I won't order again. I'm too afraid to eat anything grown in China. Too much bad news about heavy metals and pesticides.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Funny taste and texture

    Posted by 5714304646005867889 on Aug 03, 2014

    I think that both the price and product are good, but I didn't think I would actually taste it when I put it in smoothies. Also, the texture was flour-like and it didn't fully blend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum yum!

    Posted by 4859289212534543122 on Jul 03, 2014

    Love it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Starwest Botanicals

    Posted by Reviewer1026804 on Apr 03, 2014

    I use this product in green smothies, good taste and lots of energy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but can be better as well!

    Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

    Wheatgras s is a superfood. Wheatgras s is high in chlorophyll, vitamins and minerals, enzymes, antioxidants, amino acids and other phytonutrients. Wheatgras s is known for its detoxification effect, heals digestive problems, anti cancer, immune boosting, increase red blood cell counts, increase oxygenation of blood, balance pH value, protects liver and blood, anti aging and more! As for the taste, it is quite tolerable and does not taste very bitter. It’s pretty chalky and mix really well with a blender bottle. It smells fresh when you open it and the static effect (wheatgras s sticking to positive charge stuff) is very obvious. Note that the origin is from China if you want to avoid products from China. It is certified USDA organic (from the website). It will be nice if they state when the wheatgras s is actually cut and harvested since the timing affects the nutritional value of the wheatgras s. As for the price, this is probably the cheapest wheatgras s on iherb and it’s good if you need to consume in large quantity daily. Check out my page for more reviews!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    9 people found the following review helpful

    .

    Posted by 5057362419740433066 on Nov 10, 2013

    Feel cleansed within a week

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good

    Posted by 5244092934397644998 on Oct 29, 2013

    I give this to my dogs with meat. Very good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 71 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »