EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Gentle positivity

Posted by Reviewer2708009 on Jan 29, 2012

Tweaking my brain chemistry gently without big pharma sledgehammer drugs I thought to try this,as before I was using a mixture of ashwagandha and rhodiola that has now been discotinued. i use this sporadically when I feel I need soothing and I have had good calming results. Calm and also clear headed.I recommend this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great results.

Posted by Reviewer2042570 on Mar 05, 2012

I take one capsule in the morning with food and feel calm all day...gets rid of the shakes taking care of 4 grandkids gives me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me...

Posted by Reviewer2888170 on May 11, 2012

I was disappointed that I did not experience any kind of calming affect after using this product. Glad it helps lots of other people.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't help at all

Posted by DeanaS on Aug 16, 2012

In fact I think I was more stressed on these! It may take more time. I was very hopeful for this as I'm what I call a stress monkey.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob

Posted by Reviewer1769841 on Mar 28, 2012

Fantastic!! I sleep soundly, wake clear headed Not foggy headed. I will order more. This is a must try If you don't sleep well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by inbalweisman on Sep 06, 2012

it works good for PMS.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

actually makes me slightly jumpy & Jittery...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

i would go with Schisandra , Suma (Brazilian Ginesng , Maca (Lepidium meyenii) or Amla (Emblica officinalis | Indian gooseberry).Chamomile,also known as Matricaria recutita never calmed me down either,then again i prefer other herbs like valerian (Valeriana officinalis),Lemon balm (Melissa officinalis) or Skullcap (Scutellaria lateriflora)...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for unwinding at day's end

Posted by Reviewer1777653 on Jul 18, 2012

I work as a trainer and between the energy of club and clients + my own workouts and nearing 50 yrs- I have appreciated the quality in all the adaptogens made by S.H.I.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I took half of the package(twenty capsules) and...

Posted by Reviewer1708481 on Apr 03, 2012

...didn't feel any change in my actions, really. I guess it was sort of an experiment. Well, any-way, I'd bet the product is all-right, just perhaps not for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing

Posted by 5459419635163566386 on Nov 14, 2012

This is by far the best product in my supplement cabinet. I order in bulk.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »