EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.34

$6.59

Savings of: $1.25 (19% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1878151 on Jan 23, 2016

It last a long time

Was this review helpful to you?

works!! on feet!!!

Posted by Reviewer2197273 on Dec 20, 2015

I don't have stinky pits but stinky feet in summer when I wear pumps w no socks. This worked wonderfully!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Torya86 on Nov 04, 2015

Only problem is the stone falls out after some use.

Was this review helpful to you?

great deodorant!

Posted by 5301714562857502662 on Oct 11, 2015

This deodorant reduce 90% of my underarm smell, and it lasts the entire day. It doesn't stop you from sweating, which is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4665611013798305818 on Jun 30, 2015

I love this deodorant !

Was this review helpful to you?

Highly recommended

Posted by 4708182567349441870 on Jun 13, 2015

Works great in reducing sweating. Lasts forever compared to your traditional supermarket deodorant, which means a lot of money saved! On top of that, I love that it's scentless, as it doesn't interfere with any fragrance you wish to apply. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5683626483101408252 on Jun 12, 2015

I love this stick! Does exactly what it is supposed to do, keep the odor away! <3

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very powerful

Posted by 5560674607184063152 on Apr 26, 2015

My skin does not tolerate regular antiperspirants any more. This one works with my skin, but I don´t notice any effect. I sweat and smell more or less the same as when I´m using anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does not work

Posted by 5044357778897231143 on Apr 23, 2015

This, like all the deodorant stones, just does not work for me. Instead I start stinking even worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 5069858415529413418 on Mar 14, 2015

Good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »