EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$45.90

$45.91

Savings of: $0.01 (0% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by 4971503798191803711 on Sep 09, 2012

I just started Ultimate-E four weeks ago. I take it 3 a day. My mensus was stopped 11months, but to my surprise, it comes again. I owe it very much. Ultimate-E is highly recomended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer1715581 on Jul 20, 2013

I take this regularly--it is very good for the heart! Very high quality product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorne Research, Ultimate -E 60 Gelcaps

Posted by 5645547387759223705 on Oct 14, 2014

I love Thorne products! I have been using them for at least one year, after my Naturopath prescribed several Thorne products for me to use. I feel almost 'normal' , considering the ill health I'd previously suffered. I'm glad I have refused to take chemical off-the counter alternative supplements. Throne research products are worth the wait ( I have to order them from overseas.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vit E

Posted by HealthSavvy on Sep 07, 2012

Heal that body!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultimate E

Posted by Reviewer2421557 on Jul 13, 2011

great for circulation especially first thing in the morning

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ultimate E

Posted by Reviewer2616703 on Jun 26, 2011

Very happy with this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ultimate E

Posted by Reviewer3131880 on Sep 22, 2011

Thank you for ultimate E they are the best for my condition. since taking them the symptoms I have suffered have reduced to next to nothing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best price on the Web

Posted by Reviewer3201327 on Jun 27, 2011

I have trouble absorbing Vitamin so my ND suggested these. They are more expensuve than Vitamin E but they seem to do the job.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

a brand to trust for fat soluble vitamins

Posted by Reviewer1396637 on Dec 11, 2009

I bought a cheaper brand of vitamin E and my Doctor told me not to use it! She said for fat soluble vitamins, a good brand is a must and Thorne is a great brand! Especially when it comes to vitamin E, you have to trust the brand b/c vitamin E is usually made with soy beans, and if they aren't organic then they are most likely GMO and not good at all for vitamins. So far, very pleased with throne's vitamin e:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer2825814 on Jul 27, 2010

These seem to be totally good, with a broad spectrum of tocopherols better representing naturally occurring Vitamin E (unlike the synthetic and limited Vitamin E available here in Australia). Higher dosages can reduce the effect of other vitamins, but this one from Thorne seems to have been just right.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »