EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.26

$4.99

Savings of: $0.73 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

An excellent, healthy alternative!

Posted by HealthierHappier on Sep 13, 2013

I have tried many gluten-free pastas, and this is far and away the best. Great taste, not mushy, and though it is a little sticky out of the pot, just add some heart-healthy extra virgin olive oil and problem solved. Even if you don't *need* to eat gluten-free, it's a good idea to give your digestive system a break from gluten/wheat every once in a while...and this product is a great step in that direction. You won't miss the wheat!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice texture and flavor

Posted by 5308927943517405890 on Mar 03, 2013

I really like this pasta. It just tastes like brown rice so I'm sure it will go well with different pasta sauces. Of course, the texture is not like the white flour pasta that I'm used to eating. It's chewy, I think the package description is quite accurate. It does get soft if you cook it longer. My only con with this pasta is it takes long to cook (about 16-18 minutes serving for one). But still, I think this is a good brand. I will keep buying it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great pasta!

Posted by Reviewer2583782 on Jul 18, 2011

Great consistency and flavor. Easy and fast cooking!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1958329 on Aug 20, 2011

Tinkyada is very good quality gluten free pasta. It doesn't get sticky and mushy like some gluten free pastas do. The Spinach Spaghetti is a nice alternative to their regular brown rice pasta.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great spaghetti!

Posted by anomisyu on May 11, 2012

Our whole family (including the 2.5 year old) loved the spaghetti! It tastes good & has a great texture that doesn't get mushy after cooking (just as is stated on the package).

Was this review helpful to you?

prrrrfect

Posted by 5148655965093301546 on Feb 26, 2014

Love this stuff will never buy wheat stuff again - not when the alternative is THIS good!

Was this review helpful to you?

So good.

Posted by plantbasedglutard on Feb 22, 2016

Perfect texture, love this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love!

Posted by 5290972436557250944 on Mar 26, 2016

I have reordered. Great taste and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by 5378067934144320550 on Jan 03, 2014

Pasta de arroz integral no modificada genéticamente apta para dietas sin gluten, sin azúcar, sin lactosa, kosher y para autistas. Lo que más me sorprendió es que su grosor aumenta un poco más que otras marcas que he usado, como la King Soba (no disponible en iHerb). Cuece rápido y no se rompe si no se pasa de cocción. El sabor a espinaca se mezcla perfectamente con otros ingredientes y no sobresale, por lo que es una buena opción para hacer más variada las recetas de pasta, sobre todo para personas que siguen dietas especiales, como los celíacos. Los tiempos de cocción son una referencia y pueden variar según el tipo de agua. Recomiendo probar la pasta a los cinco minutos para comprobar si cuece rápido o no, evitando de esta manera que se pase. Si has encontrado útil esta información puedes hacer click en "Sí"/"Yes", y esto ayudará a las personas de habla hispana que deseen comprar a encontrar valoraciones en español. Muchas gracias.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite pasta!

Posted by 4756655756097872677 on Jan 21, 2014

Love the taste and texture. -And it is SO filling compared to normal spagetti.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »