EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.23

$27.23

Savings of: $0.00 (0% off)

Reviews | English
Sort By

BCAA

Posted by Reviewer2815944 on Apr 02, 2008

Fair price and quick delivery. The product seems to decrease my recovery time after long bike rides.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

so far, so good

Posted by Reviewer2811374 on Jul 30, 2009

Since beginning this product I feel that my overall stregth + stamina has improved slightly (but it's only been a few weeks). I also have an extremely fast metabolism so usually if I stop working out even for a few days my muscle will start to fade, because my body doesn't have any fat to go through first. I feel like this product has helped my muscle retention ... if that makes any sense at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2735181 on Oct 11, 2007

This product was also purchased to improve my husbands liver disease. BCAA enhances protein synthesis in the liver.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

growth and recovery

Posted by Reviewer3019348 on Jul 11, 2009

I have found that taking Twinlab's BCAA Fuel before and after I work out, especially with weights, considerably aids in my quick recovery and also brings out an appearance of fullness in my muscular tissue(s).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

my husband loves it

Posted by garyofca on Jan 11, 2014

good for normal exercise. cheaper per tablets as compared with Now Foods BCAA. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best product to date!

Posted by Robertdknauf on Apr 22, 2013

Love this stuff, I have been recovering faster and getting more out of my sessions! I tend to take 8 a day in two doses makes it last a little longer even thought they are Really cheap!.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality,good price

Posted by Reviewer2179439 on Mar 21, 2012

Good quality,good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great deal! Cheap and fast shipping

Posted by Reviewer2243842 on May 22, 2011

very nice!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best

Posted by Reviewer2334746 on Nov 08, 2009

Best of the bcaa

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good excellent

Posted by Reviewer2362876 on Jul 12, 2011

very good excellent

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »