EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.16

$5.29

Savings of: $1.13 (21% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice Aroma & Convenient

Posted by alvinlky on Oct 05, 2013

Convenient & the tea aroma was great, Tea lover will love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The merchandise arrived in excellent condition. No problems.

Posted by Reviewer2286648 on Sep 03, 2009

iHerb didn't do anything wrong so I'll give them the maximum score of 5 stars. As for Uncle Lee Legends of China White Tea, I rate this product with 4 stars. For psychological reasons, I prefer my tea bags inside of airtight, sealed envelopes. Bigelow brand green tea is individually wrapped in airtight aluminum envelopes so I would rate their product with 5 stars. In fairness to Uncle Lee, their price was extremely good (low).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tea at a dirt cheap price!

Posted by Reviewer1636153 on Sep 04, 2008

I'm no tea connoisseur, but I love this tea! Although I have only been drinking white tea for about a year, this ranks with some of the best I have experience! It has great light flavor, and you can't beat the costs!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this white tea!

Posted by Reviewer2114378 on Sep 02, 2008

This is some good tea, I drink 4-5 glasses a day. Very yummy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

White Tea

Posted by Reviewer2192803 on Sep 26, 2010

Great flavor, wonderful tea, exceptional value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delightful tea!

Posted by 5717154767291041082 on Nov 25, 2014

I love this tea. I order already not the first time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Uma delicia!!!

Posted by 5277797040839144058 on Sep 05, 2012

Esse chá é uma delicia, muito gostoso, tem um sabor suave. O preco esta excelente, com certeza voltarei a comprar!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by Reviewer2426123 on Jan 01, 2012

Good taste!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Morning Brew

Posted by Reviewer2431352 on Mar 28, 2012

This is a great hot beverage replacement for anyone trying to break away from coffee. The flavor is mild enough [without being dull]to have with or without honey and is great cold too. Added perks: Healthy, glowing skin. Great product, price and online store!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great White Tea

Posted by 5237563610162497348 on Nov 12, 2012

We love this tea that we regularly order online. It tastes great, not grassy like green tea, and it is good for us. The price is also reasonable for the health benefits and service we get!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »