EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.26

$4.05

Savings of: $0.79 (20% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Dynamite!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 16, 2013

    This dark chocolate is dynamite! It contains 85% cocoa and minimum sugar. Really strong taste! Great quality, because it's organic and does not contain anything artificial, nor soy lecithin. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Another Favorite

    Posted by Reviewer2526088 on Aug 23, 2011

    So glad iHerb has such a great variety of organic dark chocolate. I enjoy a small piece every day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by blomsty on Aug 24, 2011

    Darkest chocolate I've ever tasted, really good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Chocolate

    Posted by Reviewer1903887 on Jul 04, 2011

    Also available here in Norway, but very expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pretty darned good, and what a price!

    Posted by Reviewer2746709 on Mar 14, 2012

    Best price I have seen (except occasionally on sale) for any organic bar 80% or more. There are high end connoisseur bars with more subtlety, etc. to be found elsewhere for beaucoup bucks, but I let others buy me those as gifts...! Of what Iherb sells, I might slightly prefer the Equal Exchange Panama 80% (it's probably the higher sugar content), but I far prefer this price! Go Vivani!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good value, good taste

    Posted by 4839923227984656268 on Dec 09, 2014

    Great price for an organic product with high cocoa content. will buy again. Good taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Disappointed

    Posted by greenisthenewblack on Aug 07, 2011

    I did not care for this chocolate, it wasn't rich at all, it just didn't taste that much. It might just be me not liking chocolate based on cocoa liquor that much, but I will not repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Vivani, 100% Organic Dark Chocolate with 85% Cocoa, 3.5 oz (100 g)

    Posted by Reviewer1581550 on Feb 15, 2012

    Good!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good!

    Posted by 5105587123255363727 on Apr 29, 2013

    This was tasty but I preferred the Peruvian dark chocolate they have on iherb.com sooo good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I`ve had better

    Posted by MindsurfNorway on Aug 22, 2011

    It might be just this batch, but this was kind of dry, and sort of flavourless.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 76 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »