EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.26

$4.05

Savings of: $0.79 (20% off)

  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    savor it

    Posted by Reviewer2492424 on May 22, 2011

    subtle, crunchy, super tiny pieces of espresso make this a bar to savor with a little more time and mindfulness than usual. i realized that i wanted to slow down eating this after a few mouthfuls because it tasted so good with the subtle espresso texture but strong coffee flavor. it tastes so good (for me anyway) that i really felt like i wasted the first few mouthfuls by eating too quickly and not paying attention.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Strong coffee taste

    Posted by Reviewer1618254 on Jun 10, 2011

    It melts in your mouth. The espresso is really strong so be wary of eating it at night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    .

    Posted by DIH986 on Jul 06, 2012

    .

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Milk in it

    Posted by LivKarinNorway on Aug 20, 2011

    Made in a facility that processes milk, nuts, soybeans or wheat.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very, very bitter.

    Posted by Reviewer3192716 on Jan 01, 2014

    I love dark chocolate, but I think this is just terrible. The chocolate is bitter, and the espresso beans they've used are also bitter, so they compound each other into one of the most bitter chocolate bars I've ever had.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just delicious

    Posted by Reviewer2726912 on Jul 05, 2011

    can't go wrong with dark chocolate and coffee!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recomended

    Posted by Reviewer1452436 on Jul 05, 2011

    Good organic black chocolate, a little bitter somehow.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2826662 on Jul 11, 2011

    Dark chocolate with a taste of espresso. Really good with coffee.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nam-nam

    Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Aug 01, 2011

    Will definitely order when I'm run out of stock. Not so sweet which I love. I don't like sweet stuffs. I ordered these together with Vivani, 100% Organic Dark Chocolate with Orange and Vivani, 100% Organic Dark Chocolate with Ginger.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Stuff!

    Posted by Reviewer2010946 on Sep 03, 2011

    This is good stuff. Seriously! I like the orange, but this Espresso really is an exellent pairing with the chocolate. Try it, you won't be disappointed!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 49 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »