EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Low carb!

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on May 30, 2013

Great for low-carb diets. Pair it with low carb pancakes made from peanut/coconut flour and you won't even miss the real thing! A bit sweet but still does its job of providing a caramel-y flavour. And what's more, it's calorie free! Don't miss out (;

Was this review helpful to you?

I love ZERO CALORIES!!

Posted by 5442150047492317896 on Aug 01, 2012

Tastes great (and less filling) ... Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Exquisito

Posted by vivianafabregatf on Dec 16, 2012

Maravillosoososososososo

Was this review helpful to you?

Reccomended.

Posted by 5574216624586788401 on Nov 04, 2013

Well, it certainly does not look like caramel, and doesn't taste like it either, but remember that it is low carb, zero sugar, zero fat - so if you crave then it is quite good. I use it on top of my youghurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Caramel sauce

Posted by 5688082451505768410 on Dec 11, 2014

Good for making guilt-free "Salted Caramel" coffees. (Works for my VLCD).

Was this review helpful to you?

A little "fake" taste, but at the same time a really good caramel taste

Posted by 94Tina on Sep 30, 2012

I am a little sceptic to this type of "fake" products. I'm afraid that it might have some hidden side-effects or something, but apart from that; I quite like this product. The taste is a little "fake", but when you top it on other foods you can barely notice. The caramel taste is actually very good. I will most likely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad for what it is...

Posted by 5245232217310607653 on May 03, 2016

This syrup is definitely not the real stuff. Don't expect that. However, considering that it has no sugar and no calories, it's not half bad. I don't love the flavor, but I can add it to ice cream and have it with apples and such. Just don't expect that delicious caramel flavor, because after all, real caramel is actually just cooked sugar, no?

Was this review helpful to you?

disgusting

Posted by 5030993488487774426 on May 27, 2016

it's smell is just awful, i can't eat this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible!

Posted by 5659668773912085278 on Jun 29, 2016

Artificial taste, artificial smell. There is nothing good about this product. I threw it away right after tasting...

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Terrible

Posted by 5609448591723394340 on Dec 18, 2013

Horrible smell and plastic-y taste. Like liquefied Plasticine! I eat plenty of low cal and diet foods, but this was so awful it made me ill. If it seems too good to be true, it probably is. Ordered one of almost every Walden Farms product and threw it all out. Just disgusting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 123 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »