EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Low carb!

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on May 30, 2013

Great for low-carb diets. Pair it with low carb pancakes made from peanut/coconut flour and you won't even miss the real thing! A bit sweet but still does its job of providing a caramel-y flavour. And what's more, it's calorie free! Don't miss out (;

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ksa

Posted by 4860321886688902523 on Dec 12, 2015

Not bad ..لا بأس

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad for what it is...

Posted by 5245232217310607653 on May 03, 2016

This syrup is definitely not the real stuff. Don't expect that. However, considering that it has no sugar and no calories, it's not half bad. I don't love the flavor, but I can add it to ice cream and have it with apples and such. Just don't expect that delicious caramel flavor, because after all, real caramel is actually just cooked sugar, no?

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Horrible!

Posted by 5659668773912085278 on Jun 29, 2016

Artificial taste, artificial smell. There is nothing good about this product. I threw it away right after tasting...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes Terrible

Posted by 5609448591723394340 on Dec 18, 2013

Horrible smell and plastic-y taste. Like liquefied Plasticine! I eat plenty of low cal and diet foods, but this was so awful it made me ill. If it seems too good to be true, it probably is. Ordered one of almost every Walden Farms product and threw it all out. Just disgusting.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Reccomended.

Posted by 5574216624586788401 on Nov 04, 2013

Well, it certainly does not look like caramel, and doesn't taste like it either, but remember that it is low carb, zero sugar, zero fat - so if you crave then it is quite good. I use it on top of my youghurt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love ZERO CALORIES!!

Posted by 5442150047492317896 on Aug 01, 2012

Tastes great (and less filling) ... Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Exquisito

Posted by vivianafabregatf on Dec 16, 2012

Maravillosoososososososo

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2802302 on Apr 22, 2013

Tastes almost like the real thing without the calories :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best caramel sirup

Posted by 5372818926554994897 on Feb 11, 2014

I love this sirup in my chai tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 139 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »