EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.79

$4.99

Savings of: $0.20 (4% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste almost like the real BBQ sauce!

Posted by Sweetx-Shorty on Jun 17, 2013

Item arrived well packed and wrapped. Thus feel free to order without fear of breakage. (: *Edit: So far i've bought 7 bottles of this... Super duper pleased with this! (:

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

You can't beat this one!

Posted by 5530246250148225936 on Jul 16, 2012

It tastes like one of the best BBQ sauces I ever had. I will stock up on this since it is summer and I BBQ a lot.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 4632625481785164648 on Apr 22, 2013

It smells and taste a bit artificial but it is not that much bad considering it is "calorie free" product If you really cares about taste and are picky, I dont recommend this product but dont forget this is "calorie free" If you expect perfect taste, then go buy other normal products with DAMN HIGH CALORIES

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy rico pero poco espeso

Posted by xicagaga on Apr 05, 2012

Un sabor muy conseguido, aunque tal vez demasiado dulce para mi gusto. Lo único malo es la textura, que es muy líquida, sería mucho mejor si fuera algo mas espeso.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have!

Posted by 5164049222918295899 on Oct 02, 2013

This stuff is great! Tastes delicious and no guilt what else could you want?!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste

Posted by 5611842740577076361 on Jun 14, 2016

This is the first time purchasing this sauce and wanted to try it. I wasn't expecting much, but I really like it!!! Nice taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste, zero calories

Posted by Reviewer3019446 on Feb 15, 2014

I like this sauce, alone or mixed with ketchup Walden Farms; It has got a great taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4983616397531784183 on Aug 10, 2014

produto excelente, ótimo tamanho, chegou bem embalado e intacto! Vale a pena

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

BBQ

Posted by 5100510250552065780 on Jun 03, 2013

This BBQ sauce was as good or better than most of the high fructose corn syrup ones that you buy in the store.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Aug 18, 2014

will buy again. tastes great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »