EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.75

$14.00

Savings of: $3.25 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Baby not yet born, not yet used

Posted by Reviewer3058218 on Apr 15, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good for kids!

Posted by Reviewer1765784 on Mar 28, 2011

Very good for kids!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by Reviewer3345651 on Mar 15, 2011

Even the worst rush, goes away in 24-20 hrs

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

A must have

Posted by Reviewer1759004 on Mar 08, 2011

This is the best diaper care!! Gentle to my babies skin, and it makes the rash go away within hours. I can´t live without it. (Or my baby can´t, but she´s happily unaware of that :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredible healing power

Posted by julynk on Dec 01, 2010

This is absolutely the best diaper cream ever. Smells wonderful, spreads like a charm and works unbelievably quickly to reduce a severe red weeping nappy rash. One of the pricier diaper creams but definitely worth it. I'm on my 5th tube already and stocking up.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Great diaper ointment

Posted by Reviewer1293597 on Jul 21, 2010

This diaper ointment works great on my 2 kids!!! Thanks!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

An excellent, natural way to care for diaper area

Posted by Reviewer1023604 on May 10, 2010

A heavy duty zinc oxide based cream with calendula that really takes care of most diaper rashes and irritations that my baby has experienced. It was recommended to me by a family member and I've since tried all the Weleda Baby Calendula products. They are all wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

l like it

Posted by Reviewer1224781 on Feb 25, 2010

good/that's fine

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best diaper cream ever!

Posted by Reviewer2998720 on Dec 27, 2009

We absolutely love this - wonderful smell, easy to spread and not too oily or gunky (like most zinc oxide creams) and best of all, it works like a charm to soothe my baby's sore bottom each time he has diarrheoa or has been sitting in a wet diaper for too long.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Great cream.

Posted by Reviewer2457504 on Dec 14, 2009

If you are going to use baby cream this is the one. I love it. More natural than other "butt paste" creams out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 81-90 of 92 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »