EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.92

$4.79

Savings of: $0.87 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(0)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Happy with purity of product... that it's just Tuna!

Posted by 5334610577813347443 on Feb 10, 2016

It's yummy! Especially when a little warm and mixed in with the juices... Pricey though for the size as it's only really a few mouthfuls.. but worth a try

Was this review helpful to you?

Skipjack Light Tuna

Posted by 4701827243771440578 on Mar 18, 2015

Superior taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer3137441 on Mar 12, 2014

Lowest mercury levels, responsible harvesting and great taste. it's sold in shisegae department stores in korea for over 14 dollars a can! thanks iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Yummy tuna

Posted by Reviewer1151144 on Jan 19, 2014

I prefer salmon, but this is still very yummy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good tuna

Posted by Reviewer1401721 on Oct 25, 2013

The taste is way better than other commercial tuna, but it is not amazing compared to fresh fish. The price is high but it is sustainably caught and BPA free so I am willing to pay...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

The best

Posted by Reviewer2362604 on Jul 16, 2013

My favorite canned tuna at a great price

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Best tuna in a can

Posted by Reviewer3325005 on Jul 06, 2013

This is the best you could expect for tuna in a can...a nice fresh pink/red natural tuna color indicating the tuna has been carefully heated (not overcooked)...the quantity is solid and ample with minimal water content (i.e. not flaky and watery)...when you open the can you can see this is real quality natural tuna...the taste is great and you feel you're eating a nutritious food...i feel great whenever i eat this...it's a regular purchase...i only wish it was available in a bpa free container!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Tasty

Posted by CindyW on Jun 25, 2013

Love the taste of wild caught tuna!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wife's favorite

Posted by Reviewer2491382 on Jan 28, 2013

This tuna is my wife's favorite thing for a quick meal. Very healthy, delicious, and from a responsible company. The only reason it is not my favorite is because I like their salmon just a little more:)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Not too bad

Posted by Reviewer3327222 on Aug 04, 2012

No complaint

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »