EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$14.99

Savings of: $5.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 4869953349774650744 on Apr 22, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavour but does have after taste

Posted by southerninlaw on Feb 07, 2016

The flavour of this product is great, but be sure to use it sparingly as it does have a little bit of an aftertaste. As with any stevia product, you've got to find what works for you!

Was this review helpful to you?

pricy drops, but good though...a tittel bitter taste..but not if you make some with chocolate=)

Posted by 5325102487513732514 on May 21, 2015

It takes a vile to get use to the taste. But great product. Can abosolutely recomend it to everyone who want a healthier lifestyle=) Good work Iherb!=)I would love to make homade candy and cakes for my friends and family;) great choice for those that have diabetes=D

Was this review helpful to you?

n

Posted by 5156790524717695201 on Oct 21, 2014

very good! can be used in a lot of thing. very good in pancakes

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good with hot drinks

Posted by Reviewer2870084 on Sep 01, 2014

Ive tried different brands and forms of stevia and this brand is the best, vanilla cream and also english toffee tastes are really good and enough strong so u dont have to empty the bottle right away. No funny after taste. It tastes good with coffee, hot chocolate, also nice with plain yoghurt etc. One bottle lasts us maybe about 3 weeks but we use it all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in coffee

Posted by 5235704199961612980 on Feb 13, 2014

Easier than sugar and help me loose weight with a great taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy rico, pero no es mi preferido

Posted by artemisa on Feb 04, 2014

El sabor a english toffee está muy conseguido. Sin embargo, no es el que mejor combina con el té que suelo tomar. Quizá para otros postres resulte mejor

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste

Posted by 5219831559150046260 on Jan 08, 2014

The taste is nice, but comparing to Vanilla one is less natural. However I am still satisfied with product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bitter taste

Posted by 5616181690257246918 on Nov 11, 2013

The taste is bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely flavour, no aftertaste

Posted by Umbridge on Nov 08, 2013

These are much more flavourful than the NuNaturals stevia drops, and the flavour and aroma is lovely. I often taste an aftertaste with stevia, but not with this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »