EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$14.99

Savings of: $5.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice.

Posted by Reviewer1306715 on Oct 15, 2010

I like this stevia liquid. It has a very nice and pleasent taste. Lovely vanilla touch. Not to strong. Nice to add taste to natural yoghurt! Find myself using more of this product to recieve the desired sweetness than with other stevia liquids I have.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia product

Posted by Reviewer2241307 on Oct 09, 2010

Very strong, but therefore, economical

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy customer

Posted by SazfromIreland on Oct 05, 2010

Bought this to use in my baking recipes. Very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Lifesaver

Posted by Reviewer2499894 on Aug 24, 2010

Love the vanilla creme stevia. I'm on a diet and love sweets. I use it in my hot and iced coffee as well as on my cottage cheese and strawberries. Also blended up some strawberries, ice, water, vanilla cream stevia and the juice of a lemon or lime. Makes a yummy slushie.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3304052 on Aug 10, 2010

love this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer1905832 on Jul 06, 2010

It tastes vanilla, oh yes it does! Im very pleased with the product, sadly I don't find it sweet enough, but yes - its a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very sweet!

Posted by holahola on Apr 29, 2010

Like this one. Very sweet, but if you use too much of it it becomes waaay to sweet and tastes a littebit "fake" and unnatural vanilla. You can taste it is made from stevia, but not if you dont use too much. It's great in smoothie, candymaking and tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Tastes good .

Posted by Reviewer2734721 on Feb 12, 2010

So far I ve used it in my oatmeal and unsweetened almond milk , very good in the almond milk and only need 4 drops per glass .

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1217356 on Jan 04, 2010

SWeet, no bitterness but taste of vanilla is weak. Still it's delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

Could be sweeter

Posted by Reviewer1155664 on Oct 28, 2009

Taste is fine, I needed to add a packet of nustevia to make it taste best....4-5 drops with a packet is yummy in coffee, I mix the orange flavor with vanilla creme and Perrier for a dreamcicle soda! Perfect and no need for extra sweetening with that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 93 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »