EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.64

$14.99

Savings of: $5.35 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

favorite

Posted by 5446220220179034823 on May 05, 2015

Use this everyday with lemon water to sweeten it up. Love the taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Valencia Orange Stevia! Calorie FREE so it is Great for Dieters!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

GREAT for Dieters! Appreciate that SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is a natural, convenient and healthy sweetener. It contains no calories or carbohydrates and may be used in tea, coffee, smoothies or any recipe. SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia is delicious, has no aftertaste, and is diabetic friendly. And now since this stevia comes in several great flavors with just a few drops, SweetLeaf Liquid Stevia can turn a boring bottle of water or virtually any other food or beverage into a flavorful, healthier experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

NO Orange Taste At ALL!

Posted by Reviewer2036445 on Apr 14, 2014

False advertizing!...These reviews are old and this co has a different label than the one in the picture..Terrible!...Stick with NOW foods stevia..At least the hazelnut lemon and fruit punch have great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Not strong enough

Posted by 4614833340513791876 on Oct 26, 2013

No where near the 240 servings promised. 5 drops per serve... probably closer to 1 1/2 viles per standard cup to acheive a 'normal' tasting beverage.

Was this review helpful to you?

true orange flavour

Posted by barbyh on Sep 08, 2013

This is my favourite stevia. Is amazing in coffee, believe it or not. Love it. True orange flavour

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love this product!

Posted by 5407627771003200851 on Jul 04, 2013

I am an Omnitrition distributor and when I am on my drop diet, sweetleaf are the only kind of sweetener I can have. I use it to flavor baked fruit, and tea! :-) I love Valencia Orange in my black tea. omnitrition.com/JessicaandJeremy

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product

Posted by 5656429044328659793 on Jan 31, 2013

these are amazing alternatives to sugar...the variety of flavors makes every drink more enjoyable

Was this review helpful to you?

Stevia user

Posted by 5551361459563960207 on Dec 09, 2012

Love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5021028790046622601 on Nov 09, 2012

Perfect for lemonade

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love these stevia drops

Posted by 5142784133616296187 on Oct 30, 2012

These could be more orangey but are nice to sweeten things with a citrus flavour. My tip for these drops in recipes is to use a small amount of sugar or honey and enhance the sweetness with the stevia - super sweetness with no funny aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »