EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.89

$15.80

Savings of: $2.91 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

too thick

Posted by 4833056302858144192 on Apr 07, 2016

too thick

Was this review helpful to you?

too thick and doesn't sooth my throat

Posted by 5072599354262438237 on Jul 10, 2015

i have taking a few brand of propolis before. this one is too thick and doesn't looks like the usual propolis that i tried before, but thats fine maybe because its 70% ultra strength. however the other propolise that i tried previously will sooth my throat (when i have sore throat) and ease my cough (when i had one). this one doesn't do anything unfortunately. not work for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Y.S. Eco Bee Farms, Propolis, 70% Ultra Strength, 1 fl oz (30 ml)

Posted by 4996472432946746924 on Apr 08, 2015

no good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

For someone else

Posted by 5217227204515540905 on Oct 27, 2014

They raved about it said they use it to fight infections but I personally have never used it

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective against flu

Posted by 5055048148126121904 on Sep 20, 2014

Normally when I have flu it always take around two weeks to recover...now I have started to use propolis and I can see dramatic difference, getting better within one to three days so for me it work really good. Just wanted to share this before ordering more :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Simply the best for your well being :)

Posted by 5095423016988912292 on Sep 05, 2014

For the past 6 months I've been run down with work, lack of sleep, kids. Constantly getting sick, taking antibiotics. Until I started on propolis; I haven't be sick since. 2-3 drops in the morning, the same in the evening, I cycle 14 days on / 7 days off. Try it for yourself, it's amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

很有效果,但会粘在杯子上

Posted by organic-skin-care on Nov 17, 2013

清热气、解热毒,去暗疮,很有效果。而且有写清楚浓度,比市面上那些各种不同牌子不同价格的,在这里能够根据浓度挑选,容易多了。但是很粘稠,容易把杯子和汤匙弄脏,又难洗得干净。还有就是酒的味道很大。虽然知道用酒作溶剂,比化学的溶剂好,但那股酒味我又非常不喜欢。

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5332340403489136791 on Nov 15, 2013

,

Was this review helpful to you?

Y-S-Organic-Bee-Farms-Propolis-70-Ultra-Strength-1-fl-oz-30-ml/23688

Posted by Reviewer1447977 on May 12, 2013

Although within the use by date it tastes old and yukkie compared to other brands I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1616575 on Feb 05, 2013

i love how concentrated this stuff is. great immune boosting supplement. sticks to your teeth like crazy if not taken with honey, so following the suggestion on packaging is a good idea :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »