EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.89

$15.80

Savings of: $2.91 (18% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Simply the best for your well being :)

Posted by 5095423016988912292 on Sep 05, 2014

For the past 6 months I've been run down with work, lack of sleep, kids. Constantly getting sick, taking antibiotics. Until I started on propolis; I haven't be sick since. 2-3 drops in the morning, the same in the evening, I cycle 14 days on / 7 days off. Try it for yourself, it's amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective against flu

Posted by 5055048148126121904 on Sep 20, 2014

Normally when I have flu it always take around two weeks to recover...now I have started to use propolis and I can see dramatic difference, getting better within one to three days so for me it work really good. Just wanted to share this before ordering more :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Very concentrated

Posted by Reviewer2373323 on Dec 07, 2010

Very concentrated, propolis is amazing for a lot of things and this brand is the best I tried so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

很有效果,但会粘在杯子上

Posted by organic-skin-care on Nov 17, 2013

清热气、解热毒,去暗疮,很有效果。而且有写清楚浓度,比市面上那些各种不同牌子不同价格的,在这里能够根据浓度挑选,容易多了。但是很粘稠,容易把杯子和汤匙弄脏,又难洗得干净。还有就是酒的味道很大。虽然知道用酒作溶剂,比化学的溶剂好,但那股酒味我又非常不喜欢。

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1616575 on Feb 05, 2013

i love how concentrated this stuff is. great immune boosting supplement. sticks to your teeth like crazy if not taken with honey, so following the suggestion on packaging is a good idea :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1531069 on Nov 28, 2012

I am buying it again. Great quality and helps a lot with sore throat and acid reflux. I use coconut oil instead of honey. It does stains my theeth but it doesn't bother me. I just brush my teeth after that.

Was this review helpful to you?

good but

Posted by Reviewer1682718 on Oct 02, 2011

very thick and sticky, so hard to use

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Bee Farms Propolis

Posted by Reviewer1592403 on May 16, 2011

A new product for us... so far a nice experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

The Best

Posted by Reviewer1007248 on Sep 13, 2011

this is what I have been looking for.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5758112445047350116 on Jun 18, 2012

It's very helpful to improve my health. so nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »