EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

my best!

Posted by 4805005606194499539 on Nov 19, 2013

Definitively love thi rooibos tea! My favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

Yogi-yum!

Posted by 4937478332502064003 on Nov 14, 2013

Great spicy taste! Love this tea! Try with honey and milk ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

bon goût

Posted by 5148937462875459942 on Nov 05, 2013

très bon pour la rentrée dans l'automne: odeur de cannelle, d'épices...

Was this review helpful to you?

The best chai ever! And I'm picky

Posted by 5602475129292382614 on Oct 25, 2013

I love it that I'm not having caffeine when I enjoy at least 2 of these a day, they are amazing! And you can't tel, there is not black tea

Was this review helpful to you?

Good chai

Posted by 5113515562124668308 on Oct 06, 2013

I love rooibos, and I love chai, so decided to try this tea. It's really good - spicy and warming, but I found that the licorice flavour is a little overpowering for my taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Riquísimo

Posted by 5143218639636422721 on Sep 04, 2013

Normalmente tomo las infusiones sin azucar, lo que hace que tengan un sabor menos bueno, pero en este caso el sabor es buenísimo y el aroma delicioso ¡me encanta!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1140387 on Aug 15, 2013

My favourite Yogi tea

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing combination!

Posted by 4638486190424339948 on May 10, 2013

I've tried countless variations of chai tea, and quite a few different rooibos teas, too, but this tea is definitely the BEST of both types. It's really flavorsome - super sweet and spicy - but has the cosy calming effect of rooibos.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by ling76 on Mar 26, 2013

This is a good chai tea, and perfect in the evenings since it has rooibos. Added milk and stevia makes it even better. But my favorite chai tea is celestal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good purchase

Posted by 5201988341157366756 on Mar 12, 2013

Great tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 107 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »