EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.46

$4.95

Savings of: $0.49 (10% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

the taste is not so great

Posted by 4829971529498695874 on Jul 02, 2013

i don't know about the skin detox effects, but i wasn't able to finish my cup of this tea due to the flavor.. it has a very strong flowery smell that gave me a headache - felt like drinking perfume, almost. it wasn't for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not seeing results, don't like the taste at all

Posted by 5554771404664019876 on Apr 22, 2016

Not a fan of the taste which makes it hard to finish the whole tea but I do anyways, but don't see the results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

YUCK!

Posted by 5028993066318338728 on Mar 21, 2013

I like all the Yogi teas I've tried except for this one. It has a really artificial sweet flavour. I guess it's from the stevia leaf. I drank the whole box in an effort to improve my skin tone, but I didn't see any improvement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not my type

Posted by Reviewer2792927 on Nov 21, 2016

taste wasn't that good. couldn't bare the smell.... maybe isn't my type

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

didn;t like the taste

Posted by 5080041785230661053 on Nov 07, 2012

Unfortunately, I didn't like the taste of this tea. Too many herbs.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste horrible

Posted by 4914393442625045181 on Nov 14, 2012

I don't like this tea at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too sweet!

Posted by 5377928669376933269 on Jan 10, 2014

I love the texts on the teabag tags but the taste of this is too sweet for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by 5676564402277456886 on Jan 26, 2014

I dont really like the taste

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Taste alright

Posted by helznguyen on Apr 10, 2014

I like the other flavor more, this one is fine. Although, it supposed to be detox for your skin, I don't think it does anything

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

향이 별로...

Posted by jy21ever on Dec 11, 2014

저는 블루베리티 향은 좋아하지만 이건 좀.. 싼 껌향이랑...장미향이라기보다는 풀향이 나서 그냥 그렇네요. 마시니까 뒷맛이 달달해서 이상해요. 스플렌다넣은것마냥...효과도 잘 모르겟어요. 카페인도잇고 자주안마시려구요

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »