EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.99

$7.99

Savings of: $1.00 (13% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Taste

Posted by 5243228155679666551 on Oct 24, 2013

Good taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 5318484203328988831 on Oct 16, 2013

These jelly beans are really good. I'm addicted to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious

Posted by Reviewer1716090 on Oct 11, 2013

Lovely little packs of jelly beans with a tang to them. love the snack size packs as they are really handy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not that great

Posted by 5280480162891120372 on Sep 27, 2013

These don't feel like Jelly Beans at all.The texture is mushy,and the flavors aren't too great either.It has a medium sourness,but these are more like mush beans than jelly beans.It's like balls of mush.The outer of the beans are sticky.I bought these when the Panda Jelly Beans were out of stock.I would rather go without than buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

A little expensive - excellent candies

Posted by 5576994976079460299 on Sep 23, 2013

Really goood candies, addictive flavor YUMMYYY =P::.., but.. yes... I think that they're a little expensive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy

Posted by 4902514181076209236 on Sep 05, 2013

Sour and good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5321492885975540928 on Aug 22, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by 5056251097389568368 on Aug 06, 2013

It's Really Yummy!! First time I felt so sour taste, but it was turn to sweet!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mainly yummy

Posted by marjaana on Aug 03, 2013

I like jelly beans and this was the first time I tried more natural ones. These sour jelly beans are good, soft and really full of flavor! Not too sour but just right. The only minus side is that some of the jelly beans tasted like bitter almond ("karvasmanteli" in Finnish), and I don't like that taste. But still most of them were really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Noone in my family liked the taste of these jellybeans.

Posted by Reviewer1177595 on Jul 30, 2013

I bought them because i like the thought of natural and a little healthier treats for my kids. But as long as no one wants them it doesnt help if they are natural.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 89 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »