EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Yummy...!

Posted by Reviewer3180202 on Jun 08, 2012

Really yummy and so delicious!!I finished it right away. Wish it comes with a bigger package. I will definitely buy it again. One star off, since it seems a bit too pricy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not as Good as i Think

Posted by 4739434336368966254 on Feb 09, 2014

too hard too sweet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great taste!

Posted by 5458785559756557231 on Mar 10, 2014

I offered this to my colleagues, and we almost finished the packet in a day! Tastes great! another must buy item for me!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cashews and Chocolate Brought Together - What A TASTY Treat!

Posted by BeckySue on Mar 13, 2015

Who can resist the taste of cashews and chocolate together? Yumnuts are delicately seasoned and then roasted slowly without oil. The cashews and flavors come together to create something truly amazing!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love these!

Posted by 4830781929197446940 on Dec 27, 2013

So addictive, plan to order more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

yummy

Posted by 5407516269735726845 on Jan 22, 2014

yummy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I so love these

Posted by 5573943359812322661 on Dec 22, 2014

I'm hooked on these things and they are better than the planter chocolate covered ones and much more heath for you. Plus you don't feel as guilty eating them. The first time is a bit strange because if all you've ever eaten was the chocolate covered ones. But trust me you will loves these

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Para repetir

Posted by artemisa on Jul 03, 2015

He intentado repetir este producto y lo tenían fuera de stock. Está super rico

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1974463 on Mar 28, 2012

ココアで薄くコーティングしてあり、上品な甘さでとてもおいしいです。 日本人の味覚にも合います。止まらなくなるので食べ過ぎに注意! iherb san, please don't discontinue this!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect snack!

Posted by Reviewer1873774 on Nov 22, 2012

Soooo good!! Love it<3

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »