Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:
24/7 Help

iHerb Customer Reviews

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews
21-30 of 151 total
Languages
Sort By
English
Search Reviews

Good TASTE

Posted by iHerb Customer on Jan 16, 2014 | Verified Purchase

Love this!!!

Thanks for your feedback!

best liquid stevia

Posted by iHerb Customer on Sep 27, 2013 | Verified Purchase

This is my second bottle, I love this in my coffee, chai or matcha green tea. Subtle, natural vanilla flavor and no bitter after taste.

Thanks for your feedback!

NuNaturals, Pure Liquid, Vanilla Stevia

Posted by iHerb Customer on Sep 19, 2013 | Verified Purchase

Love Love Love! I keep a bottle at home and one in my purse for when I order coffee at a restaurant. All of the NuNaturals Stevia products are delicious...WITH NO BITTER AFTER TASTE!

Thanks for your feedback!

The best Vanilla Stevia!

Posted by LessSugarNaturally on Mar 29, 2013 | Verified Purchase

I actually compared this product with SweetLeaf's Vanilla creme. To be honest, I've never been a fan of flavoured stevia products. I prefer to use natural flavours. I also tried some of the "soda" flavoured stevia by SweetLeaf. The whole family thought they tasted awful and like artificial sweeteners. That said, I was shocked when I found myself loving the taste of this Nunaturals Alcohol-Free Vanilla stevia. 20 drops in 500ml of carbonated water makes a delicious vanilla-cream soda with no funny taste! NuNaturals uses Singing Dog Vanilla. You can even smell the difference between the SweetLeaf and NuNaturals vanilla stevia brands. NuNaturals Vanilla is the clear winner here! I live in Canada and have received all of my iherb orders within 2 weeks. Feel free to check out my other detailed reviews on products like stevia, baking staples and low-toxicity beauty products and do let me know if you found this review helpful :)

Thanks for your feedback!

Great!

Posted by iHerb Customer on Feb 09, 2013 | Verified Purchase

Tastes real good!

Thanks for your feedback!

Use it daily

Posted by Lisabogg on Nov 25, 2012 | Verified Purchase

Perfect sweetener in my coconut Thai tea. My favorite!

Thanks for your feedback!

liquid stevia with vanilla extract

Posted by iHerb Customer on Oct 20, 2012 | Verified Purchase

I have tried EVERY form of stevia, it has an after taste I just find offensive. This was my last try..... It's GREAT!

Thanks for your feedback!

This

Posted by iHerb Customer on Oct 02, 2012 | Verified Purchase

is good stuff. So tasty.

Thanks for your feedback!

Amazing!

Posted by iHerb Customer on Sep 12, 2012 | Verified Purchase

This is the best Vanilla Stevia I have tried!

Thanks for your feedback!

I love the vanilla stevia!

Posted by iHerb Customer on Aug 26, 2012 | Verified Purchase

This product has cut my sugar usage in half! I use this in my coffee in the morning, and it's wonderful! I don't miss the extra spoon of sugar I used to put in my coffee.

Thanks for your feedback!

21-30 of 151 total

1 2 3 4 5