EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:
iHerb Customer Reviews

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews
21-30 of 148 total
Languages
Sort By

Love this!

Posted by Reviewer1446272 on Jan 28, 2010

Tastes really good, not artificial at all. Good with coffee, tee, milkshakes; everything!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Incredible taste, long lasting, side-effect free sweetener!

Posted by Reviewer3065264 on Jan 24, 2010

I love this product. It lacks any aftertaste, which can sometimes be a problem with stevia. The vanilla flavoring is excellent, and the product lasts and lasts! It only takes a couple drops to sweeten a big mug of tea or a cup of plain yogurt. I use this in everything and find it to be an incredibly important part of sticking to my sugar-free diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

The best taste

Posted by Reviewer2718023 on Jan 21, 2010

NuNaturals has the best taste in flavorings of any brand. There is no after taste. My whole family uses their products .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

No More Refined Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1267973 on Jan 20, 2010

I've been using NuNaturals Stevia for more than a year now. Just 2 to 3 drops are all you need to sweeten your drinks & food. 2 fl oz lasts a long time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer1220216 on Jan 17, 2010

All I need to sweeten my coffee in the morning and a wonderful vanilla taste. I'm in heaven..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Best flav. stevia

Posted by Reviewer1239165 on Jan 04, 2010

Vanilla yummy goodness

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Great taste

Posted by Reviewer2495489 on Dec 29, 2009

I use this product in coffee, ice tea, and over cereal. It tastes wonderful, and I know I'm not putting harmful chemicals into my body. No more artificial sweetners for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

A nice sugar substitute

Posted by Reviewer1056250 on Dec 24, 2009

25 drops in a cup of coffee/half-and-half is so good. Stevia is the only sweetener we use. All our research says that, contrary to most other sugar substitutes, it is ok.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Wonderful Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2897306 on Nov 14, 2009

This product is a great natural sweetner that is not packed with great flavor. I use it in my coffee and teas. I am glad I discovered this. I am now sharing it with my friends and when they come over they want to borrow it for their teas. I'll be ordering more soon!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Sweet :-)

Posted by Reviewer1519177 on Nov 11, 2009

Super sweet & tasty. Strong vanilla aroma - this product replaces the normal vanilla sugar in my smoothies permanently!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

21-30 of 148 total

1 2 3 4 5