EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:
iHerb Customer Reviews
Reviews
11-20 of 52 total
Languages
Sort By
English
Search Reviews

Yes to the Ghee!

Posted by 4907039961315747209 on Nov 14, 2013 | Verified Purchase

This is my first time trying Ghee, I eventually began using it when I ran out of my normal brand of butter. I find that smaller amounts fair well when sauteing. Lasts a long time, would purchasae again.

Thanks for your feedback!

Interesting, but $$$$

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Aug 31, 2013 | Verified Purchase

This is a high-quality clarified butter which has a strong but subtle caramel scent to it. It cooks nicely and spreads well. My only problem with it is the 6x cost over regular, good-quality butter. I won't be buying it again, but would happily accept it as a gift. (grin)

Thanks for your feedback!

Great Ghee

Posted by 4698809703023224371 on Jul 05, 2013 | Verified Purchase

I really like this ghee. I use it with most of my cooking. Has got a great flavor.

Thanks for your feedback!

not bad

Posted by DebsPicks on Sep 28, 2012 | Verified Purchase

i buy organic butter instead..in my local store cause its a little cheaper than this

Thanks for your feedback!

Mmmm Mmmm Mmm

Posted by NaturalMystics on Aug 08, 2012 | Verified Purchase

makes a simple dish much more flavorful

Thanks for your feedback!

Ghee is terrific

Posted by 4957604508127264298 on May 17, 2012 | Verified Purchase

I love the price the most, but the quality of ghee is outstanding. Thank you.

Thanks for your feedback!

very tasty

Posted by Reviewer1668183 on Feb 24, 2012 | Verified Purchase

It tastes great . I think I'll try to make my own it might be a little cheaper. But if your not that adventurous give this a try.

Thanks for your feedback!

Yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2325479 on Sep 25, 2011 | Verified Purchase

A big jar, the taste is yum, handy to use to all cooking. Can't complain!

Thanks for your feedback!

THIS IS GHEE-T STUFF!

Posted by jayzou on Apr 07, 2012 | Verified Purchase

It smells really sweet and goes on easily even when it's cold. The only thing is that the process seems energy-intensive, like the way maple syrup is made. I'll try to stick with butter or coconut oil until I find out how much heat and time it takes to make ghee.

Thanks for your feedback!

Buttery goodness

Posted by Reviewer2487560 on May 27, 2011 | Verified Purchase

The only reason I give this 4 stars is because it is not salted - I add my own sprinkle of sea salt when using this on pancakes or toast.

Thanks for your feedback!

11-20 of 52 total

1 2 3 4 5