EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:
iHerb Customer Reviews

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews
1-10 of 12 total
Languages
Sort By
English
Search Reviews

taste bland

Posted by 5354302771783586828 on Jun 21, 2017 | Verified Purchase

and left my mouth with a weird taste

Thanks for your feedback!

do not like the taste

Posted by ipanpan on Mar 20, 2017 | Verified Purchase

not too sure whether I kept it too long, but when I tried it, it tasted weird ... so I threw it all away.

Thanks for your feedback!

no me ha gustado la textura

Posted by ladivinacarolina on May 23, 2014 | Verified Purchase

la textura es muy grimosa... tal vez no sea objetiva pero es mi opinión... es como repollo crudo o algo así :-((

Thanks for your feedback!

don't digest well

Posted by annegoggans on Dec 17, 2013 | Verified Purchase

I love noodles and seafood. So I thought this would be a perfect pair. I don't know if it is in the processing or what...but these are really hard to digest and can come out the other end undigested....a waste....and not a good sign that they are utilized.

Thanks for your feedback!

Kelp Noodles

Posted by 5130451073862532350 on Oct 03, 2013 | Verified Purchase

Not impressed--will go back to rice for my stir fry--too bland.

Thanks for your feedback!

Too much salt.

Posted by 5736808223224308085 on Jan 18, 2013 | Verified Purchase

Haven't figured out a good way to use these as yet. Put them into bean soup and they get lost. They were OK with prepared spaghetti sauce on them.

Thanks for your feedback!

Would have been great if tasted fresh

Posted by 5316574834869453626 on Nov 25, 2012 | Verified Purchase

My last shipment of kelp noodles did not taste fresh. When they are fresh they are great.

Thanks for your feedback!

crunchy noodles

Posted by 5142784133616296187 on Oct 30, 2012 | Verified Purchase

Not as keen on these as the shiritaki noodles but they're actually ok once cooked through the sauce/stir fry.

Thanks for your feedback!

Not like a noodle at all

Posted by Reviewer2321779 on Jul 29, 2012 | Verified Purchase

It's too crunchy to be used like a noodle. Tastes funny too.

Thanks for your feedback!

Kelp Noodles

Posted by Reviewer1650627 on Jul 30, 2012 | Verified Purchase

Not my favorite, weird consistency...kind of soft and hard at the same time.

Thanks for your feedback!

1-10 of 12 total

1 2