EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:
iHerb Customer Reviews

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews
51-60 of 182 total
Languages
Sort By
English
Search Reviews

Top-notch product

Posted by Reviewer1509662 on Feb 10, 2012 | Verified Purchase

The absolute best stevia product for sweetening a glass of iced tea or orange juice or grapefruit juice. Don't put too many drops in (I like 5 or 6 at most) or it will oversweeten your beverage. I've tried many stevia products out there, and this is the best by far.

Thanks for your feedback!

LOVE IT~

Posted by Reviewer1715778 on Feb 08, 2012 | Verified Purchase

I will not buy anything else. Great product, Great price~

Thanks for your feedback!

Liquid Stevia

Posted by Reviewer3362554 on Jan 25, 2012 | Verified Purchase

I have two of these one at home and one at work love it. Didn't like it at the beginning, but used to it now and like it alot.

Thanks for your feedback!

my favorite

Posted by Reviewer1741014 on Jan 06, 2012 | Verified Purchase

I carry this in my purse at all times not bitter or after taste, great for lemon water, coffee, unsweet tea, greek yogurt cereal etc

Thanks for your feedback!

Happy buyer

Posted by Reviewer1955707 on Jan 04, 2012 | Verified Purchase

Excellent deal on a great product.

Thanks for your feedback!

Like.

Posted by Reviewer2664236 on Dec 25, 2011 | Verified Purchase

Nice taste in warm tea. No aftertaste like in artificial sweeteners.

Thanks for your feedback!

Excellent!!!

Posted by Reviewer2622780 on Dec 19, 2011 | Verified Purchase

Best stevia ever!!! Super sweet, with no bitter aftertaste...love it!

Thanks for your feedback!

Always fine!

Posted by Reviewer1457835 on Nov 25, 2011 | Verified Purchase

Liquid clear Stevia is always a fine and dependable product, and your service is equally so.

Thanks for your feedback!

Good product - easy to dispense

Posted by Reviewer2416129 on Nov 20, 2011 | Verified Purchase

I use this every morning in my coffee. I like the twist off cap. The previous product I bought was good, had a dropper to dispense the stevia but it had to be cleaned periodically because the stevia would dry and the lid would stick to the bottle. This one is more convenient.

Thanks for your feedback!

Best Stevia out there!

Posted by Reviewer2344892 on Nov 13, 2011 | Verified Purchase

I have been using NuNaturals Stevia products for 2 years and feel they are the best out there! No bitter after taste like so many others on the market. Highly recommended!

Thanks for your feedback!

51-60 of 182 total

4 5 6 7 8