EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:
iHerb Customer Reviews

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews
1-10 of 184 total
Languages
Sort By
English
Search Reviews

Very sweet - excellent!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013 | Verified Purchase

I use it in my coffee and hot chocolate. Very sweet, few drops are what it takes. I love the fact it is alcohol free. I usually get the bigger bottle and it lasts me for months. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Thanks for your feedback!

Simply Great Taste

Posted by 5019955010005681717 on Sep 23, 2013 | Verified Purchase

This stevia fits the bill when you need to add a bit of sweetness. No after taste and easy to use next time I will buy two, one to travel with me wherever I go!

Thanks for your feedback!

Best Stevia I've tried

Posted by Reviewer1632085 on Feb 07, 2008 | Verified Purchase

I have tried numerous forms of Stevia...other brands, those w/alcohol, powder packets, etc. and this is the best Stevia I have used...it has the least aftertaste! I am thrilled with this product!! It has revolutionized by ice tea!!

Thanks for your feedback!

No artificial taste

Posted by LovingLife85 on Nov 28, 2016 | Verified Purchase

NuNaturals makes the best stevia products. This one is my favorite. -Add it to green smoothies that just need a bit of sweetness or to paleo/candida diet baked goods. A bottle lasts a long time and there is no after taste. -Doesn't give me the issues the stomach issues that xylitol or erythritol do.

Thanks for your feedback!

NuNaturals Liquid Stevia Rock!

Posted by Reviewer3272532 on Jan 01, 2014 | Verified Purchase

I have used NuNaturals Singing Dog Liquid Stevia for about two years and still going strong with them. Having used the Alcohol free and the water based, my preference is the water based. Mainly because the alocohol based stevia cause a crusty/gummy byproduct under the stopper cap and on the screw top of the bottle to happen over several uses. This makes it hard to open the stopper cap or put it back on. I would take a damp paper towel to clean of the dried stevia. The Alcohol free liquid stevia does not cause this problem with any build up under the stopper cap. So convenience makes this my preference. I do feel though that the alcohol based is a little more potent in terms of sweetness. The other way I use this wonderful 'Singing Dog' sweetner is to buy the unflavored in at least multiples of four (more cost effective)- then add pure vanilla or pure peppermint flavoring to a bottle (my favorite flavors). Shake well and I'm good to go. Love this stuff in my coffee lattes! I also use it in my veggie/fruit smoothies.

Thanks for your feedback!

Muy buen endulzante

Posted by 5465918447445686213 on Feb 20, 2013 | Verified Purchase

Acerté comprando esta Stevia ya que había bastantes tipos en la web y me fié de las buenas opiniones. Lo uso para endulzar el café, té, yogures, etc. y deja un sabor dulce muy bueno, lo recomiendo.

Thanks for your feedback!

Wow

Posted by Reviewer1400503 on Mar 16, 2012 | Verified Purchase

I was really sceptical about this product before buying it. Several brands of stevia I've tried claimed they weren't bitter but they were. This however is the real deal! Now I've only used it in my tea so far but there was absolutely no weird aftertaste or bitterness. I'll be experimenting with it for baking next!

Thanks for your feedback!

Delicious!

Posted by Reviewer1528888 on Feb 22, 2012 | Verified Purchase

I love, love this stevia. I've been using the powder packets from from Trader Joe's for quite some time which I have liked but not nearly as much as this liquid form. There is no after taste and I like that the stevia is in it's most natural form. I have already told many people about this product and will continue to do so!!

Thanks for your feedback!

very good sweetener with convenient packaging

Posted by AYINEX on Jan 02, 2012 | Verified Purchase

very usefull packaging, very easy to use. thanx for good product

Thanks for your feedback!

Superb

Posted by Norwegianchick on Oct 31, 2011 | Verified Purchase

this clear liquid stevia is good as gold. Goes with anything.

Thanks for your feedback!

1-10 of 184 total

1 2 3 4 5