Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:
24/7 Help

iHerb Customer Reviews

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews
1-10 of 11 total
Languages
Sort By
English
Search Reviews

too hard and dry

Posted by Katarinatan on Aug 09, 2012 | Verified Purchase

I should have listened to the negative reviews here; they are right. These goji berries are too hard and very dry. They are not pleasant to snack on. Why did i expect a good product from China, I dont know. I really should have known better. Buy the Heaven Mountain brand; they are much better.

Thanks for your feedback!

Tasteless and dry as a stone

Posted by iHerb Customer on Jul 08, 2010 | Verified Purchase

If these were the first Goji berries I've ever tasted I would never eat them again. Keep these in a liquid for a while before eating. Go for Heaven Mountain Goji's for taste and moisture. Will not buy again this brand.

Thanks for your feedback!

Totally not fresh, dry and disgusting

Posted by iHerb Customer on Aug 24, 2012 | Verified Purchase

I bought this because it was a popular organic variety of goji berries available on iHerb. My first goji berry prpoduct off here is the Frontier Natural Products, which although it is not listed as being oragnic, is far tastier, and FAR fresher. I would absolutely not buy this product again, and feel like i have wasted 20 dollars as I now have this bag of practically inedible goji berries. maybe i'll make a tea with it or something, but I would highly recommend people avoid this brand and either go with the Fronteir Natural Products one (the only one I can recommend since I've only purchased that before) or some other brand after doing some more research.

Thanks for your feedback!

navitas goji brries

Posted by iHerb Customer on Nov 01, 2007 | Verified Purchase

prefer not to eat anything from china

Thanks for your feedback!

Brittle, dried up - worst Gojis ever purchased

Posted by iHerb Customer on May 03, 2013 | Verified Purchase

I've been eating Goji Berries for many years, sun dried... this is the first bag/brand where every berry is dried up and brittle, break in fingers. All sundried purchases before were sundried, nice bright color and pliable, some even really soft like raisins... will never purchase this brand again.

Thanks for your feedback!

Crooks don't buy from iherb very bad customer service

Posted by iHerb Customer on Jul 04, 2017 | Verified Purchase

They don't deliver and don't refund you

Thanks for your feedback!

少货!!

Posted by iHerb Customer on Mar 31, 2014 | Verified Purchase

中国的客户要小心,一定要在送货员前验货,我因为上班,方便送货员让保安签收,打开箱子少了一包枸杞,运输公司还收了我的关税,结果一样没税单!这种损失有谁来负责呢?到底是运输公司负责还是根本就没装在箱子里?

Thanks for your feedback!

listen to the negative reviews! слушайте отрицательные отзывы!

Posted by iHerb Customer on Dec 29, 2013 | Verified Purchase

to dry and hard, not sweat and tasty at all! слишком сухие и твердые, несладкие и невкусные.

Thanks for your feedback!

Mark

Posted by iHerb Customer on Jul 05, 2008 | Verified Purchase

They are hard to choke down and sometimes gag on them.

Thanks for your feedback!

no comment

Posted by iHerb Customer on May 27, 2014 | Verified Purchase

No comment

Thanks for your feedback!

1-10 of 11 total

1 2