EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:
iHerb Customer Reviews
Reviews
1-10 of 24 total
Languages
Sort By
English
Search Reviews

Nice taste for a good price

Posted by kjernesunn-nordkvinne on Apr 05, 2011 | Verified Purchase

I like it, but will also try other brands.

Thanks for your feedback!

a sweet solution for avoiding sugar

Posted by Reviewer2772584 on Jul 15, 2010 | Verified Purchase

When I read that agave nectar is just as bad for you as high fructose corn syrup, I was delighted to find this alternative to use in place of honey, syrup or sugar. If only the price were not so high, I would use a lot more.

Thanks for your feedback!

Karamell, mm..

Posted by Reviewer2900408 on Nov 23, 2011 | Verified Purchase

Endelig en syrup jeg kan spise, som i tillegg smaker himmelsk!

Thanks for your feedback!

Good taste

Posted by Reviewer1146209 on Sep 06, 2011 | Verified Purchase

Haven't used this yet, just tasted it, but the taste is good! Not as thick as regular syrup, but tastier.

Thanks for your feedback!

good

Posted by Reviewer2728813 on Jul 25, 2011 | Verified Purchase

Good product, ok taste. Not as yummi as agave,but much healthier.

Thanks for your feedback!

Very nice!

Posted by Reviewer1011896 on Jul 14, 2011 | Verified Purchase

I recommend this, it´s a good product.

Thanks for your feedback!

A bit thin

Posted by Reviewer1154704 on Jun 10, 2011 | Verified Purchase

This syrup is fine for baking and I like the molasses taste, but I won't buy it again because it takes more yacon syrup than honey in my power bars or granola to hold the ingredients together. Honey is much cheaper and I use so little of it that I really don't notice an effect on my blood sugar anyways.

Thanks for your feedback!

Liked it, but...

Posted by Reviewer3229124 on Jun 10, 2011 | Verified Purchase

...it doesn't get top score. I reacted especially to that the serving size was not measured in grams. This is unpractical as there are different sized tablespoons to be bought. I quite enjoyed the caramell-ish taste to it, though:)

Thanks for your feedback!

Yacon syrup

Posted by Reviewer2658913 on Mar 01, 2011 | Verified Purchase

Good!!

Thanks for your feedback!

Yacon sirup

Posted by Reviewer1286054 on Jan 30, 2011 | Verified Purchase

Very good! I made it with a cinnamon flavor cookies, and it really turned out good. The douhg can be a bitt sticky, but try to work it truh anyway.

Thanks for your feedback!

1-10 of 24 total

1 2 3