EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:
iHerb Customer Reviews
Reviews
1-10 of 36 total
Languages
Sort By
English
Search Reviews

Best gluten-free flour!

Posted by Reviewer2947028 on Feb 03, 2010 | Verified Purchase

I bought this product based on a few recommendations from different cookbooks especially from Babycakes cookbook. This flour made some great gluten-free, vegan chocolate chip cookies! The texture of the flour was was very good and was a success for baking.

Thanks for your feedback!

finally

Posted by Reviewer1816976 on Mar 31, 2011 | Verified Purchase

This baking flour goes with everything, makes baking easy

Thanks for your feedback!

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1062430 on Dec 13, 2010 | Verified Purchase

I'm still working out the kinks of gluten-free baking, but this flour is the best wheat substitute I've tried.

Thanks for your feedback!

My new favourite flour!

Posted by Reviewer1072897 on Jan 06, 2013 | Verified Purchase

This works great in basically everything! Together with the xanthan gum, the batter smells and tastes like (excuse the language) shit before you put it in the oven. But as soon as it is all done and ready, the outcome has always been awesome! Apple cake and the banana bread back on the packaging has been my favourite cakes to use this flour in by far :)

Thanks for your feedback!

BEST of the Best

Posted by Reviewer2924771 on Jan 14, 2010 | Verified Purchase

Made some excellent pizza crust with this.

Thanks for your feedback!

Must have

Posted by Reviewer3362683 on Mar 23, 2010 | Verified Purchase

On a Gluten Free diet, you just have to have BRM all purpose baking flour. Iherb has excellent prices too.

Thanks for your feedback!

Flour Works Great!

Posted by Reviewer1407811 on Jul 18, 2008 | Verified Purchase

I used this flour in a recipe calling for non gluten all purpose flour and my recipe came out great.

Thanks for your feedback!

BAKES WELL - Measures like regular wheat flour. Celiac - no allergic reaction

Posted by coconut on Jun 25, 2012 | Verified Purchase

No more trying to convert or adjust other flours for family recipes. No need to mix with other gluten-free flours. You can use this just like wheat flour when called for in recipes. I do not know if this works in a bread machine, but it baked well. I have celiac and had no reaction to this product. I made the "crazy cake" (chocolate cake) recipe found on the bob's red mill website. It was super!

Thanks for your feedback!

Good

Posted by Reviewer2323904 on Jan 20, 2009 | Verified Purchase

Better for stomach than whole wheat.

Thanks for your feedback!

Fantastic

Posted by 5441183253218549231 on Mar 27, 2017 | Verified Purchase

I love this flour. The problem with almost all the gluten free flours are that they are mostly rice, rice, rice, maize, maize, maize. Not here and it bakes great.

Thanks for your feedback!

1-10 of 36 total

1 2 3 4