Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:
24/7 Help
Shop with My Rewards Code: GTF399
Active since:
April 08, 2014
iHerb Customer
Rank #61120
1
My Reviews
My Reviews
Sort By:

يوجد به جيلاتين من الخنزير

Posted by iHerb Customer on Aug 31, 2016 | Verified Purchase

السلام عليكم يوجد به جيلاتين من الخنزير غير مناسب للمسلمين على حسب موقع الشركه نفسه Our Gummy Bears and Gummy Worms are not vegan and not kosher and are made on separate equipment than our other items as they achieve their magnificently bouncy texture from pork based gelatin.

Thanks for your feedback!