header_search header_signed-out header_signed-in header_cart sharefilled circlex circleexclamation
checkoutarrow
CN
已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:
24/7 协助

Gaspari Nutrition, 等离子喷射,80片

¥162.00 ¥222.13 (已存 ¥184.29)

感谢您!

您的邮件已在处理中。

Gaspari Nutrition, 等离子喷射,80片

点击放大缩小
建议零售价:
¥346.29
我们的价格:
¥222.13
¥162.00
¥2.03/片
您节省:
¥184.29 (53)
数量:

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

Gaspari Nutrition, 等离子喷射,80片

有库存
  • 过期日期: 九月 2020
  • 运送重量:
    0.14 公斤
    切换到英制单位
  • 产品代码: GSN-02283
  • UPC代码: 646511022836
  • 包裹里的产品数量: 80 片
  • 尺寸:
    10.2 x 8.4 x 8.1 cm , 0.11 公斤
    切换到英制单位

热销排名:

经常购买: 一并添加
产品概述

说明

  • 膳食补充剂
  • 一氧化氮最大化

成长试剂盒规格

  • 疯狂肌肉泵
  • 精益力量的巨大收益肌肉、体力和强度
  • 刺激骨骼肌中的糖原结构
  • 增加血管性
  • 后循环调理马力大
  • Maximum Vasodilation
  • 增加氨基酸摄入量;附加营养素

腺苷5'三磷酸

腺苷5'-三磷酸(ATP)是一种独特的肌肉能量来源,因为它能够在有氧和无氧活动期间使用。ATP负责身体内发生的每一种代谢过程。它通过与细胞受体的特异性相互作用来调节我们所有的生理活动。除了作为我们肌肉细胞的主要燃料来源外,ATP还显示出一些独特的一氧化氮增加的特性。ATP通过刺激横纹肌中的内源性无合成来增加血管舒张,并且增强氧,葡萄糖和重要营养物质向骨骼肌的递送,以立即增加合成代谢。另外无合成增强,ATP也增加无独立前列环素扩张和EDHF合成。这样可以让您体验所需的大量欲望,以及您所需要的巨大的肌肉收益。临床研究表明,只有少量的血液中的ATP可以导致血管直径增加8%,总体血流量增加17%。

ATP的益处

  • ATP刺激骨骼肌中的糖原构建
  • ATP增加血管舒张
  • ATP增加氧气流量;L-精氨酸摄取
  • ATP增加关键营养素的生物利用度

事实是,ATP完成所有这些肌肉构建的好处,并且对您的血压或心脏健康没有任何不利影响。ATP不是兴奋剂,在临床环境中研究时,没有任何副作用。

专门用于口服使用的肌力超扩张成长试剂盒!

在开发阶段花了五年时间,创造出在补充世界销售的最强大和最有效的助推器。没有必要使用另外一个不好的产品,所以这个独特而强大的东西被创造来把一切都从水中吹出来。PlasmaJet专门制定,以确保您获得您应得的收益。你现在不会得到收益,你会在之后得到它们。PlasmaJet能够在此之前将此类别中的补充水平从未经历过的水平提高到更高的水平。没有任何其他地方找的到这终极的NO经验。看看PlasmaJet可以为您提供什么样的服务。

建议的使用方式

每个盒子包含20个(二十)4个胶囊(30天供应)。作为膳食补充剂,在体重训练之前30 - 60分钟内服用1(1)只和1(1)个吸塑卡(4粒)的全部内容物,至少12-24盎司的水或果汁。只有在积极锻炼的日子里才能使用PlasmaJet。大多数人在摄入后15-45分钟内注意到初始血管扩张作用。再次,这些影响往往在每几分钟后变得显著更多。PlasmaJet在摄入后60-90分钟内诱发其最大血管扩张/强度,包括效果,并在摄入后6-12小时逐渐下降至基线。每周不得超过五(5)份,每天不要使用多于一份。

其他成份

来自非转基因大豆卵磷脂的磷脂:辛酸/癸酸甘油三酯中的磷脂酰胆碱,溶血磷脂酰胆碱,磷脂酰乙醇胺,磷脂酰肌醇和磷脂酰丝氨酸,醇,硬脂酸甘油酯,油酸,亚麻酸和抗坏血酸棕榈酸酯,明胶,磷酸二钙,微晶纤维素,羧甲基淀粉钠盐,胶体无水硅酸镁,硬脂酸镁,fd&c蓝色#1,二氧化钛。

过敏原警告:包含大豆。

警告

也不适用于18岁以下的个人。如在怀孕期或哺乳期,请勿使用。该产品可以提高血压,并干扰您可能服用的其他药物。和你的医生谈谈这个产品。与本产品一起使用咖啡因的人可能会遇到严重的不良健康影响。对咖啡因的影响敏感的个人在使用本产品之前应咨询有执照的保健专业人士。不要从其他来源(包括但不限于咖啡因、茶、苏打或其他饮食产品或含有咖啡因或去氧肾上腺素的药物)中消耗辛普乐或咖啡因。不得使用超过8周。如果您正在服用药物,请咨询您的医生,包括但不限于MAI抑制剂、阿司匹林、抗抑郁药、非甾体抗炎药或含有去甲肾上腺素、麻黄素、伪麻黄碱或其他兴奋剂的产品,请在使用前咨询您的医生,如果您有医疗状况,包括但不限于心脏、肝脏、肾脏或甲状腺疾病、精神疾病或癫痫病症、排尿困难、糖尿病、高血压、心律失常、复发性头痛、前列腺增大或青光眼。手术前2周停止或心跳骤停,头晕,头痛或气短时。若不小心服用过量,立即寻求专业帮助或联系毒物控制中心。在服用本产品时避免饮酒。超过建议服用量可能会导致严重的不良健康影响,包括心脏病发作和中风。不正确使用本产品可能危及人身健康。

要报告不良反应,请致电FDA的MedWatch 1800-332-1088

免责声明

iHerb一直努力确保其商品图像和信息的准确性,但制造商对包装和/或配料的一些变更,我们网站也需要时间来更新。所以您在购买某款商品的时候, 可能有时候正遇到信息在更新等待队列中。虽然产品可能会偶尔发货替代包装,但正品品质和新鲜度始终有保证。我们建议您在使用产品前阅读所有的产品标签、警告和说明,而不是仅依赖iHerb网站提供的信息。
补充事实
份量: 4粒
每集装箱: 20
每份的量 每日价值%
Gaspari专有精氨酸酶抑制剂基质
N(ω) - 羟基 - 去甲 - L-精氨酸,硼氨基酸螯合物
250毫克* *
Gaspari Hypertrophic Vaso Expansion&Phosphodiesterase Formula
三黄豆混合物:[绿豆提取物,绿茶提取物(叶),可可可可提取物(种子)],芫荽提取物(98%Osthole)(水果),无水咖啡因,次黄嘌呤核苷,腺苷-5qouteiHerbiquaceace-三磷酸二钠盐,萝卜萝卜提取物(根)
466毫克* *
Gaspari专有的氧化氮(NO)支架和脂质体递送系统
甘油(作为HydroMax),肌醇酸瓜氨酸(作为硝基Rx),酒石酸胆碱,磷脂酰丝氨酸(PS),磷脂酰胆碱(PC)和中链甘油三酸酯中纯化的磷脂酰胆碱
3500毫克* *
氨基酸钾复合物
钾(作为gylcinate钾络合物)
99毫克 3%**
*每日价值不成立
**每日百分比值基于2000卡路里饮食。

header_search header_signed-out header_signed-in header_cart sharefilled circlex circleexclamation
checkoutarrow
US
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:
24/7 Help

Gaspari Nutrition, Plasmajet, 80 Tablets

$24.79 $33.99 (Saved $28.20)

Thank you!

Your email is being processed.

Gaspari Nutrition, Plasmajet, 80 Tablets

Click to zoom
10% Loyalty Credit  ?
MSRP:
$52.99
Our Price:
$33.99
$24.79
$0.31/Tablets
You Save:
$28.20 (53)
Quantity:

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Gaspari Nutrition, Plasmajet, 80 Tablets

In Stock
  • Expiration Date: February 2021
  • Shipping Weight:
    0.3 lbs
    Switch to Metric units
  • Product Code: GSN-02283
  • UPC Code: 646511022836
  • Package Quantity: 80 Tablets
  • Dimensions:
    4 x 3.3 x 3.2 in, 0.25 lbs
    Switch to Metric units

Product Rank:

Frequently Purchased Together
Product Overview

Description

  • Dietary Supplement
  • Nitric Oxide Maximizer

Growth Kit Specs

  • Insane Muscle Pumps
  • Huge Gains in Lean Muscle Mass, Stamina, & Strength
  • Stimulates Glycogen Building in Skeletal Muscles
  • Increases Vascularity
  • Post-Cycle Therapy Powerhouse
  • Maximum Vasodilation
  • Increased Uptake of Amino Acids & Additional Nutrients

Adenosine 5' Triphosphate

Adenosine 5'- Triphosphate (ATP) is a unique muscular energy source in that it is able to be utilized during both aerobic and anaerobic activity. ATP is responsible for each and every metabolic process that occurs within the body. It regulates all of our physiological activity through specific interactions with cellular receptors. In addition to being the primary fuel source in our muscle cells, ATP exhibits some unique Nitric Oxide increasing properties. ATP works to increase vasodilation by stimulating endogenous No synthesis in striated muscle, and enhances the delivery of oxygen, glucose, and vital nutrients to skeletal muscles to immediately increase anabolism. In addition No Synthesis enhancement, ATP also increase No independent prostacyclin dilation and EDHF synthesis. This allows you to experience the massive pumps you desire, and huge muscle gains you demand. Clinical studies show that just a small amount of ATP in the blood can cause up to an 8% increase in blood vessel diameter, and a 17% increase in overall blood flow.

Benefits of ATP

  • ATP stimulates glycogen building in skeletal muscles
  • ATP increases vasodilation
  • ATP increases oxygen flow & L-Arginine uptake
  • ATP increases bioavailability of key nutrients

The fact of matter is that ATP accomplishes all of these muscle building benefits and more without any adverse effects on your blood pressure or heart health. ATP is not a stimulant, and no side effects have ever been experienced when studied in clinical settings.

A Myotropic Hyper-expansion Growth Kit Specifically for Oral Use!

It took over five years in the development phase to create the most intense and effective No booster ever sold in the supplement world. There was no need for another plain No product, so something this unique and powerful was created to blow everything else out of the water. PlasmaJet was specifically formulated to insure that you get the gain you deserve. You won't just get gains now and you will get them later. PlasmaJet is able to increase definition, size, vascularity, strength, and endurance to levels that have never experienced with a supplement in this class prior to this. There is no point looking anywhere else for the ultimate No experience. See what a single serving of PlasmaJet can do for you.

Suggested Use

Each box contains Exactly 20 (Twenty) 4 capsule servings (30 day supply). As a dietary supplement, take the entire contents of 1 (one) and only 1 (one) blister card (4 capsules) 30 - 60 minutes prior to weight training with at least 12-24 oz of water or juice. Take PlasmaJet Only on the days you actively work out. Most individuals notice the initial vaso-expansion effects within 15-45 minutes after ingestion. Again these effects tend to become substantially more visible every few minutes thereafter. PlasmaJet induces its maximum vaso-expansion/strength including effects with 60-90 minutes after ingestion and will taper down to baseline 6-12 hours after ingestion. Do not exceed five (5) servings per week and do not use more than one serving per day.

Other Ingredients

Phospholipids from non-GMO soy lecithin: phosphatidylchloine, lysophosphatidylcholine, phosphatidlyethanolamine, phosphatidylinositol and phosphatidylserine in caprylic/capric triglycerides, alcohol, glyceryl stearate, oleic acid, linolenic acids and ascorbyl palmitate, gelatin, dicalcium phosphate, microcrystalline cellulose, carboxymethylstarch sodium salt, colloidal silica anhydrous, magnesium stearate, fd&c blue #1, titanium dioxide.

Allergen Warning: Contains Soy.

Warnings

Not for use by individuals under the age of 18 years. Do not use if you are pregnant or nursing. This product can raise blood pressure and interfere with other drugs you may be taking. Talk to your doctor about this product. Individuals who consume caffeine with this product may experience serious adverse health effects. Individuals who are sensitive to the effects of caffeine should consult a licensed health care professional before consuming this product. Do not consume synephrine or caffeine from other sources, including but not limited to caffeine, tea, soda or other dietary products or medications containing caffeine or phenylephrine. Do not use for more than 8 weeks. Consult with your physician prior to use if you are taking medication, including but not limited to MAI inhibitors, aspirin, antidepressants, nonsteroidal anti-inflammatory drugs or products containing phylephrine, ephedrine, pseudoephedrine, or other stimulants, consult your your physician prior to use if you have a medical condition, including not but not limited to heart, liver, kidney or thyroid disease, psychiatric or epileptic disorders, difficulty urinating, diabetes, high blood pressure, cardiac arrhythmia, recurrent headaches, enlarged prostate or glaucoma. Discontinue 2 weeks prior to surgery or if you experience rapid heart beat, dizziness, severe headache or shortness of breath. In case of accidental overdose, seek professional assistance or contact a poison control center immediately. Avoid alcohol while taking this product. Exceeding recommended serving may cause serious adverse health effects, including heart attack and stroke. Improper use of this product may be hazardous to a person's health.

To report adverse effects, call FDA's MedWatch at 1800-332-1088

Disclaimer

While iHerb strives to ensure the accuracy of its product images and information, some manufacturing changes to packaging and/or ingredients may be pending update on our site. Although items may occasionally ship with alternate packaging, freshness is always guaranteed. We recommend that you read labels, warnings and directions of all products before use and not rely solely on the information provided by iHerb.
Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 4 capsules
Servings Per Container: 20
  Amount Per Serving %Daily Value
Gaspari Proprietary Arginase Inhibitor Matrix
N (omega)-hydroxy-nor-L-arginine, Boron amino acid chelate
250 mg* *
Gaspari Hypertrophic Vaso Expansion & Phosphodiesterase Formula
Tri-Xanthine Blend: [Green Coffee Bean Extract, Green Tea Extract (Leaves), Theobroma Cocoa Extract (Seed)], Cnidium Monnieri Extract (98% Osthole) (Fruit), Caffeine Anhydrous, Hypoxanthine Riboside, Adenosine-5'-Triphosphate Disodium Salt, Rauwolfia serpentina Extract (Root)
466 mg* *
Gaspari Proprietary Nitic Oxide (NO) Support & Liposomal Delivery System
Glycerol (as HydroMax), Inositol Citrulline Silicate (as Nitro-Rx), Choline Bitartrate, Phosphatidlyserine (PS), Phosphatidylcholine (PC), and purified Phosphatidylcholine in Medium-chain triglycerides
3500 mg* *
Potassium AminoAcid Complex
Potassium (as potassium gylcinate complex)
99 mg 3%**
*Daily Value not established.
**Percentage daily values are based on a 2000 calorie diet.