header_search header_signed-out header_signed-in header_cart sharefilled circlex circleexclamation
checkoutarrow
RU
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:
Помощь 24/7

Life Extension, Морской йод, 1000 мкг, 60 растительных капсул

₽405.21 ₽405.21 (Cохранено ₽135.07)

Благодарим!

Ваше письмо обрабатывается.

Life Extension, Морской йод, 1000 мкг, 60 растительных капсул

Произведено Life Extension
Нажмите для увеличения изображения
10% Бонус лояльности  ?
MSRP:
₽540.28
Наша цена:
₽405.21
₽6.75/Veggie Caps
Экономия:
₽135.07 (25)
Количество:

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

₽384.95 (скидка 5%)
₽374.82 (скидка 7.5%)
₽364.69 (скидка 10%)
Добавить 2
₽384.95
скидка 5%
Добавить 6
₽374.82
скидка 7.5%
Добавить 12
₽364.69
скидка 10%

Life Extension, Морской йод, 1000 мкг, 60 растительных капсул

Произведено Life Extension
В наличии
  • Срок действия: января 2020
  • Вес Отправления:
    0.05 кг
    Переключиться на империальные единицы
  • Код Товара: LEX-17406
  • UPC Код: 737870174066
  • Количество в Упаковке: 60 Veggie Caps
  • Размеры:
    9.7 x 5.1 x 5.1 cm , 0.05 кг
    Переключиться на империальные единицы

Рейтинг товара:

#2 в Йод >
Часто заказываемые товары
Описание

Описание

  • Основа для долголетия
  • Йод с морским растительным комплексом
  • Биологически активная добавка

Морской йод

В течение многих десятилетий, американцам говорили избегать поваренной соли. Но при сокращении йодированной поваренной соли в рационе, люди могут неосознанно снизить потребление йода до неоптимального уровня. Анализы Национальной программы проверки здоровья и питания (NHANES) показывают, что уровень йода в моче падает с 1970 года.

Хорошей новостью является то, что вы можете избежать йодированную поваренную соль, не жертвуя пользой йода для своего здоровья. Морской йод — это недорогое запатентованное средство, которое заботящиеся о своем здоровье люди могут принимать каждый день, чтобы поддерживать оптимальный уровень йода. С использованием натуральных ингредиентов, собранных из смеси органических морских водорослей, морской йод приносит пользу здоровью, избегая при этом опасности чрезмерного потребления соли. Водоросли, содержащиеся в морском йоде обеспечивают более 667% от рекомендуемой суточной нормы природного йода.

Йод — это способствующий укреплению здоровья микроэлемент, который необходим для жизни. Его основная биологическая роль заключается в производстве гормонов щитовидной железы - трийодтиронина (Т3) и тироксина (Т4). T4 и T3 содержат четыре и три атома йода в молекуле, соответственно. Щитовидная железа активно поглощает йодид из крови, вырабатывая и выпуская эти гормоны в кровь.

Йод обычно можно найти в изобилии в морских овощах и растениях. В областях, не богатых морскими продуктами, люди обладают более низким уровнем йода. По этой причине, американские коммерческие производители соли давно добавляют йод как ключевой компонент в свою продукцию. Тем не менее, теперь мы знаем о проблемах, связанных с потреблением слишком большого количества поваренной соли, что провоцирует дилемму - где можно достать здоровые источники йода.

По иронии судьбы, заботящиеся о своем здоровье люди часто являются наиболее склонными к развитию низкого уровня йода. Одной из причин является то, что спортсмены и люди, занимающиеся тяжелыми физическими нагрузками истощают свои природные запасы этого микроэлемента через пот. Вегетарианцы также подвержены вероятности низкого уровня йода, в сравнении с людьми, которые едят мясо, так как продукты растительного происхождения менее богаты на йод, чем продукты животного происхождения. Одно исследование выявило, дефицит йода у вегетарианцев составляет 25% и 80% - у веганов.

Для тех, кто хотел бы удобно и экономно принимать витамин D вместе с морским йодом в одной таблетке, Life Extension также предлагает витамин D3 с морским йодом.

Рекомендации по Применению

Внимательно прочтите информацию перед первым применением и следуйте инструкциям.

Принимать по одной (1) капсуле в день с пищей или натощак, или в соответствии с рекомендациями врача.

Другие Ингредиенты

Микрокристаллическая целлюлоза, растительная целлюлоза (капсула), растительный стеарат, диоксид кремния.

Предупреждения

  • Хранить в недоступном для детей месте.
  • Не превышайте рекомендуемую дозу.
  • Не приобретайте, если защитная мембрана повреждена.
  • При применении пищевых добавок рекомендуется проконсультироваться со своим лечащим врачом, если вы проходите лечение по причине заболевания, или если вы беременны или кормите грудью.

Отказ от ответственности

iHerb делает всё возможное для того, чтобы изображения и информация о продукции были предоставлены своевременно и корректно. Однако, иногда обновление данных может производиться с задержкой. Даже в случаях, когда маркировка полученной Вами продукции отличается от представленной на сайте, мы гарантируем свежесть товаров. Мы рекомендуем ознакомиться с инструкцией по применению, указанной на товаре, перед его использованием, а не только полностью полагаться на описание, представленное на сайте iHerb.
Дополнительные факты
Размер порции: 1 Вегетарианская капсула
Количество на порцию %Дневная стоимость
Йод (из комплекса Sea-Iodine
Смесь (органическая ламинария и пузырчатка
экстракты, йодид калия)]
1000 мкг 667%

header_search header_signed-out header_signed-in header_cart sharefilled circlex
checkoutarrow
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:
24/7 Help

Life Extension, Sea-Iodine, 1000 mcg, 60 Veggie Caps

$6.00 $6.00 (Saved $2.00)

Thank you!

Your email is being processed.

Life Extension, Sea-Iodine, 1000 mcg, 60 Veggie Caps

Click to zoom
5% Loyalty Credit  ?
MSRP:
$8.00
Our Price:
$6.00
$0.10/Veggie Caps
You Save:
$2.00 (25)
Quantity:
Quantity Discount:
Buy 3+
$5.70
(5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Life Extension, Sea-Iodine, 1000 mcg, 60 Veggie Caps

In Stock
  • Expiration Date: October 2019
  • Shipping Weight:
    0.12 lbs
    Switch to Metric units
  • Product Code: LEX-17406
  • UPC Code: 737870174066
  • Package Quantity: 60 Veggie Caps
  • Dimensions:
    3.8 x 2 x 2 in, 0.1 lbs
    Switch to Metric units

Product Rank:

Frequently Purchased Together
Product Overview

Description

  • Foundation for Longer Life
  • Iodine with Sea Plant Complex
  • Dietary Supplement

Sea-Iodine

For decades, Americans have been told to avoid table salt. But when iodized table salt is reduced, people can unknowingly lower their iodine intake to suboptimal levels. Analyses from the National Health and Nutrition Examination Survey (NHANES) show that urinary iodine levels have plummeted since the 1970s.

The good news is that you can avoid iodized table salt without sacrificing the health benefits of iodine. Sea-Iodine is a low-cost proprietary formula that health-conscious individuals can take each day to support optimal iodine levels. Using natural ingredients harvested from a blend of organic marine algae, Sea-Iodine brings you the health of the sea while avoiding the dangers of excessive salt intake. The algae found in Sea-Iodine provide you with over 667% of the Recommended Daily Value of natural iodine.

Iodine is a health-promoting trace element essential for life. Its primary biological role lies in the production of the thyroid hormones triiodothyronine (T3) and thyroxine (T4). T4 and T3 contain four and three atoms of iodine per molecule, respectively. The thyroid gland actively absorbs iodide from the blood to make and release these hormones into the blood.

Iodine happens to be found abundantly in sea vegetables and plants. In areas where no marine foods are eaten, people have lower iodine levels. For this reason, US commercial salt makers have long added iodine to deliver this key ingredient to your diet. However, we now know the concerns associated with eating too much table salt, which resurrects the dilemma of where to get healthy sources of iodine.

Ironically, health-conscious people are often the most likely to develop low iodine levels. One reason is that athletes and people engaged in heavy physical effort deplete their natural stores of this trace mineral through perspiration. Vegetarians also have a substantially greater likelihood of low levels of iodine than carnivorous people, since foods of plant origin are less rich in iodine than animal-derived foods. One study demonstrated iodine deficiency in 25% of vegetarians and an incredible 80% of vegans.

For those who would like the convenience and economy of taking vitamin D along with their Sea-Iodine all in one pill, Life Extension also offers Vitamin D3 with Sea-Iodine.

Suggested Use

Read the entire label and follow the direction carefully prior to use.

Take one (1) capsule daily with or without food, or as recommended by a healthcare practitioner.

Other Ingredients

Microcrystalline cellulose, vegetable cellulose (capsule), vegetable stearate, silica.

Warnings

  • Keep out of reach of children.
  • Do not exceed recommended dose.
  • Do not purchase if outer seal is broken or damaged.
  • When using nutritional supplements, please consult with your physician if you are undergoing treatment for a medical condition if you are pregnant or lactating.

Disclaimer

While iHerb strives to ensure the accuracy of its product images and information, some manufacturing changes to packaging and/or ingredients may be pending update on our site. Although items may occasionally ship with alternate packaging, freshness is always guaranteed. We recommend that you read labels, warnings and directions of all products before use and not rely solely on the information provided by iHerb.
Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 1 Vegetarian Capsule
  Amount Per Serving %Daily Value
Iodine (from Sea-Iodine Complex
Blend (organic kelp and bladderwrack
extracts, potassium iodide)]
1000 mcg 667%
iHerb Customer Reviews
 

What a differnence

Posted by iHerb Customer on April 10 2018 | Verified Purchase

This one supplement made more visible difference than anything else I have ever taken. Having had my Thyroid radiated after graves disease 22 years ago, and taking whole thyroid, the iodine made such a visible difference. I have a moon in my finger nails again, my hair is strong and no longer goes oily.

Thanks for your feedback!

I have noticed a difference.

Posted by iHerb Customer on April 3 2018 | Verified Purchase

I have had poor thyroid function for quite a while now, and have tried various solutions to try and correct this. Until I tried this product, the supplements I tried seemed ineffective. At present, I am using this, and also making a healthy sushi once a day for the Nori element, and it seems to be working, although I won't know for sure until I get another blood test.

Thanks for your feedback!

Awesome

Posted by iHerb Customer on February 21 2018 | Verified Purchase

Almost felt immediate effect. Used to use kelp before, but this one is more efficient to me.

Thanks for your feedback!

Provides an Energy Boost

Posted by iHerb Customer on February 15 2018 | Verified Purchase

Having tried lots of supplements in an attempt to boost my energy, most of which were unsuccessful, I wasn’t expecting too much from these little pills. However, after reading that iodine was the missing link in our energy production I decided to give them a go. Imagine my surprise when I felt a difference from the very first pill? I even stopped taking my other energy pills to make sure it was the iodine. It was, a fact confirmed when I was without them for a week.

Thanks for your feedback!

need for iodine

Posted by iHerb Customer on January 23 2018 | Verified Purchase

we need iodine and it has been eliminated in some of our regular food products

Thanks for your feedback!