header_search header_signed-out header_signed-in header_cart sharefilled circlex
checkoutarrow
Produkt zu Einkaufswagen hinzugefügt
Summe:
Rabatt:
Zusammen:
Menge:
Cart Total:
Kasse
Kunden kauften auch:
24-Stunden-Hilfe

Life Extension, Super Ubiquinol CoQ10, mit BioPQQ, 100 mg, 30 Softgelkapseln

€30.63 €30.63 (Gespeichert €10.21)

Dankeschön!

Ihre E-Mail wird bearbeitet.

Life Extension, Super Ubiquinol CoQ10, mit BioPQQ, 100 mg, 30 Softgelkapseln

Zum Vergrößern klicken
5% Treueprämie  ?
UVP:
€40.84
Unser Preis:
€30.63
€1.02/Softgels
Sie sparen:
€10.21 (25)
Menge:
Mengenrabatt:
Buy 3+
€29.10
(5% Rabatt)

Wir bedauern, aber wir haben dieses Produkt nicht mehr auf Lager.

Life Extension, Super Ubiquinol CoQ10, mit BioPQQ, 100 mg, 30 Softgelkapseln

Auf Lager—Nur 7 übrig
  • Ablaufdatum: Oktober 2019
  • Versandgewicht:
    0.05 kg
    Wechseln zu imperialen Einheiten
  • Produktcode: LEX-17333
  • UPC Code: 737870173335
  • Packungsinhalt: 30 Softgels
  • Abmessungen:
    4.3 x 4.3 x 8.4 cm , 0.05 kg
    Wechseln zu imperialen Einheiten

Produktrang:

Häufig zusammen gekauft
Produktübersicht

Beschreibung

  • Verbesserte Unterstützung der Mitochondrien
  • Nahrungsergänzung
  • 1 pro Tag
  • Ohne gentechnisch veränderte Inhaltsstoffe
  • Hergestellt mit hochwertigem Kaneka Ubichinol

CoQ10 wird benötigt, um Fette und Zucker in nutzbare Zellenergie umzuwandeln. Und unser Super Ubiquinol CoQ10 mit PQQ enthält drei wichtige Nährstoffe, um die Energieproduktion auf zellulärer Ebene anzukurbeln:  super-absorbierbares Ubiquinol CoQ10, Shilajit und auch PQQ. Die Zell- energie unterstützt diese Nährstoffe und schafft Vorteile für Ihr Herz, Gehirn, Nieren... und alle anderen Zellen in Ihrem Körper, die ein hohes Maß an Energie benötigen, um richtig zu funktionieren.

Die Vorteile im Überblick

  • Enthält die besser absorbierte Ubichinolform von CoQ10
  • Ubiquinol CoQ10 bleibt länger im Blutstrom
  • Shilajit verdoppelt die CoQ10-Werte in den Mitochondrien
  • PQQ fördert die Erzeugung von  neuen Mitochondrien

Ubiquinole Form von CoQ10

Mehr Menschen denn je zuvor ergänzen ihre Nahrung mit CoQ10. Ein Hauptgrund ist erhöhtes Bewußtsein daß die körpereigene Produktion von CoQ10 mit fortschreitendem Alter beträchtlich zurückgeht. Statinhaltige Medikamente verbrauchen auch CoQ10 im Blut, und vielleicht, Gewebe. Zum Beispiel reduzieren statinhaltige Medikamente Plasma CoQ10 um fast 40%-aber der Alterungsprozeß selbst reduziert CoQ10 in der Herzmuskelwand um 72 %.

Studien zeigen, dass die Absorption der Ubichinolform von CoQ10 weitaus besser ist als die herkömmliche Ubichinonform. Bei Mäusen mittleren Alters zeigte sich, dass Ubiquinol 40% effektiver bei der Verlangsamung der Alterungsprozesse im Vergleich zu Ubichinon ist. Life Extension bietet diese hochgradig bioverfügbare Ubichinolform von patentiertem CoQ10 in einem hochentwickelten Darreichungssystem, das ein unvergleichliches Absorptionsvermögen bietet.

Verbesserte Unterstützung mit Shilajit

PrimaVie shilajit ist ein Nährstoff, der gezeigt hat, dass er  Werte von CoQ10 in den Mitochondrien verdoppelt. Die Kombination von CoQ10 und Shilajit ergab einen Anstieg von 56 % bei der Energieproduktion im Hirn—40 % besser als CoQ10 alleine. Und in den Muskelzellen gab es eine Erhöhung von 144 % an Energie produktion—27 % besser als CoQ10 alleine.

Shilajit stabilisiert CoQ10 in seiner ausgezeichneten Ubiquinolform. Shilajit erleichtert die effiziente Lieferung von CoQ10 in die Mitochondrien, was zu größerer Zellenergieproduktion führt. Plus, Shilajit ist reich an Wirkstoffen die den Mitochondrien helfen, Fette und Zucker in ATP (Adenosintriphosphat) umzuwandeln, die wichtigste Energiequelle des Körpers.

PQQ fördert das Wachstum Neuer Mitochondrien

PQQ (Pyrroloquinolinequinon) ist ein Nährstoff, der die Produktion neuer Mitochondrien fördert. Tatsächlich fördert PQQ die jugendliche Zellfunktioin auf drei unterschiedliche Arten:

Fördert die mitochondriale Biogenese. PQQ aktiviert Gene, die die Bildung frischer Mitochondrien fördert. Es interagiert auch vorteilhaft mit Genen, die direkt an der mitochondrialen Gesundheit beteiligt sind. Diese Gene unterstützen das gesunde Körpergewicht, den normalen Fett- und Zuckerstoffwechsel und die jugendliche Zellproliferation.

Mitochondriale Abwehr. Mitochondrien haben eine eigene DNA, die sich von denen im Zellkern unterscheiden. Leider ist die mitochondriale DNA im Vergleich zur nuklearen DNA relativ ungeschützt - und dennoch an der Quelle sowohl der Energie- als auch der Produktion von Radikalen. Die antioxidative Wirkung und das günstige DNA-Expressionsprofil von PQQQ unterstützen die mitochondriale Abwehr.

Antioxidative Kraft. PQQ ist ein potentes Antioxidantium. Seine außergewöhnliche molekulare Stabilität ermöglicht Tausende von Antioxidationsreaktionen in den Mitochondrien - ohne dass es zu einem Abbau kommt - für maximale antioxidative und bioenergetische Wirkung.

Die Forschung zeigt, dass das einzigartige ernährungswissenschaftliche Profil von PQQ die Gesundheit des Herzens und die Gehirnfunktion unterstützt - allein und vor allem in Kombination mit CoQ10. Die optimale Dosis PQQ liegt bei 20 mg pro Tag. Kunden, die Mitochondrien-Energieoptimierer, Mitochondriale Grundladen oder PQQ 10 mg Kapseln nehmen erhalten diese optimale PQQ Dosis, wenn sie Super Ubiquinol CoQ10 mit PQQ nehmen. Probieren Sie es heute aus!

Empfohlener Gebrauch

Lesen Sie vor der Anwendung das vollständige Etikett und befolgen Sie die Anweisungen sorgfältig.

Nehmen Sie täglich eine (1) Weichkapsel mit einer Mahlzeit bzw. entsprechend der Anweisung Ihres Arztes oder Apothekers ein.

Andere Inhaltsstoffe

Mittelkettige Triglyceride, Gelatine, Glycerin, gereinigtes Wasser, Bienenwachs, Sonnenblumenlecithin, Annatto-Farbe, Rosmarinextrakt.

Warnhinweise

Gut verschlossen an einem trockenen, kühlen Ort lagern.

  • Für Kinder unzugänglich aufbewahren.
  • Empfohlene Dosis nicht überschreiten.
  • Nicht kaufen, wenn das äußere Siegel aufgebrochen oder beschädigt ist.
  • Bei ärztlicher krankheitsbedingter Behandlung, im Fall einer Schwangerschaft oder beim Stillen bitte einen Arzt konsultieren, bevor Nahrungsergänzungsmittel eingenommen werden.

Haftungsausschluss

Während iHerb sich darum bemüht Produktfotos und Informationen immer aktuell zu halten, kann es vorkommen, dass Änderungen von Herstellern bezüglich Verpackung und/oder Zutaten gerade auf unserer Webseite aktualisiert werden. Obwohl Produkte manchmal in einer anderen Verpackung versendet werden, ist die Frische der Produkte immer garantiert. Wir empfehlen sich die Etiketten, Warnhinweise und empfohlenen Gebrauch vor der Verwendung durchzulesen und sich nicht ausschließlich auf die von iHerb bereitgestellten Informationen zu verlassen.
Ergänzung Fakten
Portionsgröße : 1 Softgel
Menge pro Portion %Täglicher Wert
Kalorien 5
Kalorien von Fett 5
Gesamtfett 0,5 g 1% †
Ubiquinol (als Kaneka Ubiquinol) 100 mg **
PrimaVie Shilajit Fulvosäure-Komplex 100 mg **
PQQ (Pyrrolochinolinchinon) -Dinatriumsalz 10 mg **
** Tageswert nicht festgelegt.
† Basierend auf einer Diät mit 2.000 Kalorien pro Tag.

header_search header_signed-out header_signed-in header_cart sharefilled circlex
checkoutarrow
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:
24/7 Help

Life Extension, Super Ubiquinol CoQ10, with BioPQQ, 100 mg, 30 Softgels

$37.50 $37.50 (Saved $12.50)

Thank you!

Your email is being processed.

Life Extension, Super Ubiquinol CoQ10, with BioPQQ, 100 mg, 30 Softgels

Click to zoom
5% Loyalty Credit  ?
MSRP:
$50.00
Our Price:
$37.50
$1.25/Softgels
You Save:
$12.50 (25)
Quantity:
Quantity Discount:
Buy 3+
$35.62
(5% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Life Extension, Super Ubiquinol CoQ10, with BioPQQ, 100 mg, 30 Softgels

In Stock
  • Expiration Date: October 2019
  • Shipping Weight:
    0.12 lbs
    Switch to Metric units
  • Product Code: LEX-17333
  • UPC Code: 737870173335
  • Package Quantity: 30 Softgels
  • Dimensions:
    1.7 x 1.7 x 3.3 in, 0.1 lbs
    Switch to Metric units

Product Rank:

Frequently Purchased Together
Product Overview

Description

  • Enhanced Mitochondrial Support
  • Dietary Supplement
  • 1 Daily
  • Non-GMO
  • Made with Quality Kaneka Ubiquinol

CoQ10 is required to convert fats and sugars into usable cellular energy. And our Super Ubiquinol CoQ10 with PQQ contains three key nutrients to boost energy production at the cellular level: super-absorbable ubiquinol CoQ10, shilajit, and PQQ. The cellular energy support these nutrients provide benefits your heart, brain, kidneys … and all the other cells in your body which require high levels of energy to function properly.

Benefits at a Glance

  • Contains the better-absorbed ubiquinol form of CoQ10
  • Ubiquinol CoQ10 stays in the bloodstream longer
  • Shilajit doubles CoQ10 levels in the mitochondria
  • PQQ nutrient promotes the generation of new mitochondria

Ubiquinol form of CoQ10

More people are supplementing with CoQ10 than ever before. A key reason is increased awareness that the body's production of CoQ10 declines significantly with advancing age. Statin drugs also deplete CoQ10 levels in the blood, and possibly, tissues. For example, statin drugs reduce plasma CoQ10 by almost 40%—but the aging process itself reduces CoQ10 levels in the heart muscle wall by 72%.

Studies show that absorption of the ubiquinol form of CoQ10 is far greater than the conventional ubiquinone form. In middle-aged mice, ubiquinol was shown to be 40% more effective in slowing measurements of aging, compared to ubiquinone. Life Extension offers this highly bioavailable ubiquinol form of patented CoQ10 in an advanced delivery system, providing an unparalleled absorption level.

Enhanced Support with Shilajit

PrimaVie shilajit is a nutrient that has been shown to double levels of CoQ10 in mitochondria. Combining CoQ10 and shilajit produced a 56% increase in energy production in the brain—40% better than CoQ10 alone. And in muscle cells there was a 144% increase in energy production—27% better than CoQ10 alone.

Shilajit stabilizes CoQ10 in its superior ubiquinol form. Shilajit also facilitates more efficient delivery of CoQ10 into the mitochondria, which results in greater cellular energy production. Plus, shilajit itself is rich in compounds that help the mitochondria convert fats and sugars into ATP (adenosine triphosphate), the body's main source of energy.

PQQ Promotes Growth of New Mitochondria

PQQ (pyrroloquinoline quinone) is a nutrient that promotes the production of new mitochondria. In fact, PQQ promotes youthful cellular function in three distinct ways:

Promotes mitochondrial biogenesis. PQQ activates genes that promote the formation of fresh mitochondria. It also beneficially interacts with genes directly involved in mitochondrial health. These same genes support healthy body weight, normal fat and sugar metabolism and youthful cellular proliferation.

Mitochondrial defense. Mitochondria possess their own DNA, distinct from those contained in the cell nucleus. Unfortunately, compared to nuclear DNA, mitochondrial DNA are relatively unprotected—and yet situated at the source of both energy and free-radical production. PQQ's antioxidant potency and favorable gene-expression profile act to support mitochondrial defense.

Antioxidant power. PQQ is a potent antioxidant. Its extraordinary molecular stability enables it to facilitate thousands of antioxidant reactions in the mitochondria—without breaking down—for maximum antioxidant and bioenergetic support.

Research demonstrates that PQQs unique nutritional profile supports heart health and brain function — alone, and especially in combination with CoQ10. The optimal dose of PQQ is 20 mg each day. Customers taking Mitochondrial Energy Optimizer, Mitochondrial Basics, or PQQ 10 mg caps obtain this optimal PQQ dose when taking Super Ubiquinol CoQ10 with PQQ. Try it today!

Suggested Use

Read the entire label and follow directions carefully prior to use.

Take one (1) softgel daily with food, or as recommended by a healthcare practitioner.

Other Ingredients

Medium chain triglycerides, gelatin, glycerin, purified water, beeswax, sunflower lecithin, annatto color, rosemary extract.

Warnings

Store tightly closed in a cool, dry place.

  • Keep out of reach of children.
  • Do not exceed recommended dose.
  • Do not purchase if outer seal is broken or damaged.
  • When using nutritional supplements, please consult with your physician if you are undergoing treatment for a medical condition or if you are pregnant or lactating.

Disclaimer

While iHerb strives to ensure the accuracy of its product images and information, some manufacturing changes to packaging and/or ingredients may be pending update on our site. Although items may occasionally ship with alternate packaging, freshness is always guaranteed. We recommend that you read labels, warnings and directions of all products before use and not rely solely on the information provided by iHerb.
Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 1 Softgel
  Amount Per Serving %Daily Value
Calories 5  
Calories from Fat 5  
Total Fat 0.5 g 1%†
Ubiquinol (as Kaneka Ubiquinol) 100 mg **
PrimaVie Shilajit fulvic acid complex 100 mg **
PQQ (Pyrroloquinoline quinone) disodium salt 10 mg **
**Daily Value not stablished.
†Based on a 2,000 calorie per day diet.
iHerb Customer Reviews
 

Seems to be doing the job well

Posted by iHerb Customer on February 1 2018 | Verified Purchase

Recommended by my doctors. This is good value.

Thanks for your feedback!

Great effective and Worth trying, You can get 5 to 20% DISC0UNT by entering the below life time PR0M0 C0DE for all iherb products

Posted by DISC0UN by enter YEN 1349 on January 8 2018 | Verified Purchase

Very high quality and powerful product. Boost from cellular level!!! Enter the C0DE above without space at Apply PR0M0 C0DE window, enjoy the 5 to 20% less in your whole cart. As this is lifetime PR0M0 C0DE, you can note down and use whenever you purchase from iherb in future!

Thanks for your feedback!

Trusted product from trusted company

Posted by iHerb Customer on December 17 2017 | Verified Purchase

There are many sources to buy COQ10 that is said to have a number of health benefits including protecting our cells from free radical damage that might lead to cancer, improve blood pressure, treatment of Alzheimer's Disease with reports of improved behavior and decrease of the damaging plaque area of the brain , and it may reduce angina, the chest pain from clogged heart arteries and improve exercise tolerance in those patients. Taking to account the producer of this product and the favorable reports, there is every reason to expect positive health benefits from COQ10.

Thanks for your feedback!

Life Nutrition provides excellent products!

Posted by iHerb Customer on December 8 2017 | Verified Purchase

I take this suplement a while and looks beneficial.

Thanks for your feedback!

Restoration

Posted by iHerb Customer on October 29 2017 | Verified Purchase

This is a Most take supplement. The combination has Shilijit as well, a perfect anti aging combo.

Thanks for your feedback!