Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:
Помощь 24/7

Thorne Research, Perfusia-SR, 120 вегетарианских капсул

₽2,151.09 ₽2,151.09 (Cохранено ₽0.60)

Благодарим!

Ваше письмо обрабатывается.

Thorne Research, Perfusia-SR, 120 вегетарианских капсул

Произведено Thorne Research
Нажмите для увеличения изображения
Эконом-доставка ?
MSRP:
₽2,151.68
Наша цена:
₽2,151.09
Экономия:
₽0.60 (0)
Количество:

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Заработайте 5% бонусов лояльности ?

Thorne Research, Perfusia-SR, 120 вегетарианских капсул

Произведено Thorne Research
В наличии
  • Срок действия: 05/2019
  • Вес Отправления:
    0.16 кг
    Переключиться на империальные единицы
  • Код Товара: THR-52502
  • UPC Код: 693749525028
  • Количество в Упаковке: 120 Veggie Caps
  • Размеры:
    6.6 x 6.6 x 12.7 cm , 0.14 кг
    Переключиться на империальные единицы
Комбо предложение!
Закажите сейчас и заплатите только ₽895.04 за:

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Описание

Описание

  • Пищевая добавка
  • Сертифицировано NSF для использования спортсменами

L-аргинин с замедленным высвобождением укрепляет здоровье сердца, поддерживает выделение оксида азота и оптимальный кровопоток.

При достаточном количестве L-аргинина в крови:

  • Артерии расслабляются, что способствует оптимизации кровопотока
  • Расслабление артерий помогает поддерживать нормальный кровопоток
  • Способствует возникновению эрекции во время близости
  • Увеличивается объем работы, выполняемый во время тренировки
  • Поддерживается синтез сухой мышечной массы
  • L-аргинин с замедленным высвобождением поддерживает состояние сердечно-сосудистой системы, способствует заживлению ран и укрепляет иммунитет, кроме того, L-аргинин является биологическим прекурсором оксида азота

L-аргинин – это частично незаменимая аминокислота, которая участвует в самых разных физиологических процессах и метаболизме. L-аргинин влияет на состояние эндокринной системы и помогает регулировать выброс нейротрансмиттеров, инсулина, глюкагона (который оказывает противоположный инсулину эффект, т.е. приводит к увеличению уровня сахара в крови), а также гормона роста. Однако, одним из самых важных свойств L-аргинина в физиологии человека является его функция прекурсора оксида азота. Эндотелий сосудов (т.е. ткань, покрывающая сосуды) выделяет оксид азота из L-аргинина, что приводит к расслаблению кровеносных сосудов. Это свойство очень важно для здоровья сосудов, сердца, репродуктивной системы и защиты от окислительного повреждения.

Нормальная работа эндотелия сосудов зависит от адекватного количества L-аргинина в организме, который должен быть доступен для клеток эндотелия. Как было упомянуто выше, превращение L-аргинина в оксид азота является ключевым моментом этого процесса, защищая клетки эндотелия от окислительного повреждения и других вредных веществ. Большое количество исследований показало, что люди, не испытывающие проблем с синтезом оксида азота клетками эндотелия, обладают крепким здоровьем сердечно-сосудистой системы.

В ходе масштабного двойного слепого клинического исследования проблем репродуктивной системы у мужчин участники получали 1,6 грамма L-аргинина в день в течение 6 недель. Результаты исследования показали заметное улучшение состояния репродуктивной системы у мужчин с ослабленным метаболизмом оксида азота.

Как и множество других аминокислот, L-аргинин является строительным материалом для синтеза протеинов, однако его прием также способствует заживлению ран. Множество исследований доказало, что прием пищевых добавок с L-аргинином сокращает время заживления ран и увеличивает крепость тканей внутри раны и вокруг нее во время фазы заживления.

Без необходимого количества L-аргинина (и, как следствие, оксида азота), доступного клеткам эндотелия сосудов, артерии не могут оптимально расширяться, что приводит к снижению притока крови к органам и конечностям.

L-аргинин очень быстро усваивается и расщепляется в организме, что приводит к необходимости приема добавок с этой аминокислотой несколько раз в день. Однако формула Perfusia-SR с замедленным высвобождением поддерживает оптимальное количество L-аргинина в организме в течение 24 часов при приеме всего 2 раза в день.

Исследования Perfusia-SR показали увеличение притока крови к сердечной мышце и конечностям, поддержание нормального кровяного давления и повышение эластичности сосудов. Недавнее исследование показало улучшение кровопотока после приема Perfusia-SR у людей, не отличающихся оптимальным состоянием сердца. В ходе другого исследования Perfusia-SR раздавалась 29 здоровым волонтерам в течение одной недели, и в результате было обнаружено заметное улучшение состояния сердечно-сосудистой системы.

Рекомендации по Применению

Принимать по 2 капсулы 2 раза в день или согласно рекомендации врача.

Другие Ингредиенты

Высокоолазна и гидроксипропилметилцеллюлоза с низкой вязкостью и лаурат цитрата магния (время-сорб), гипромеллоза (полученная из целлюлозы), капсула, лейцин, диоксид кремния.

L-аргинин в комплексе с Time-Sorb, матрицей временного разделения.

Предупреждения

Контроль вскрытия упаковки: использовать лишь в том случае, если флакон герметично запечатан.

При беременности перед применением следует проконсультироваться с врачом.

Хранить флакон плотно закрытым в сухом прохладном месте.

Дополнительные факты
Размер порции: две капсулы
Порций в упаковке: 60
Количество на порцию %Дневная стоимость
L-аргинин † 1 г *
* Дневная ценность (DV) не установлена.
L-аргинин в комплексе с Time-Sorb, матрицей временного разделения.

EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

Thorne Research, Perfusia-SR, 120 Veggie Caps

Thorne Research, Perfusia-SR, 120 Veggie Caps

Shipping Saver ?
MSRP:
$35.00
Our Price:
$34.99
You Save:
$0.01 (0)
Quantity:

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Earn 5% Loyalty Credit ?
In Stock
  • Expiration Date: May 2018
  • Shipping Weight:
    0.35 lbs
    Switch to Metric units
  • Product Code: THR-52502
  • UPC Code: 693749525028
  • Package Quantity: 120 Veggie Caps
  • Dimensions:
    2.6 x 2.6 x 5 in, 0.3 lbs
    Switch to Metric units
Bundle Offer
Save $2.00 when you purchase these items today for only $37.94
Total: $39.94
Combo Discount: - $2.00
Together: $37.94

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Product Overview

Description

  • Dietary Supplement
  • NSF Certified for Sport

Sustained-release L-arginine to support heart health, nitric oxide production, and optimal blood flow

When sufficient L-arginine is present:

  • Arteries relax, promoting optimal blood flow
  • As arteries relax, already normal blood pressure can be better maintained
  • Erections can occur in the normal course of intimacy
  • Increased work capacity during exercise is promoted
  • Lean muscle mass synthesis is supported
  • Sustained-release L-arginine supports cardiovascular function, wound healing, and immune function – and is a biological precursor to nitric oxide

L-arginine is a semi-essential amino acid involved in multiple areas of human physiology and metabolism. L-arginine significantly affects endocrine function and helps regulate the release of neurotransmitter chemicals, insulin, glucagon (which has the opposite effect of insulin; i.e., it raises blood sugar), and growth hormone. However, one of L-arginine's most compelling contributions to human physiology is its role as a biological precursor of nitric oxide. The vascular endothelium (the lining of the arteries) creates nitric oxide from L-arginine, resulting primarily in blood vessel relaxation. This property is important to maintaining good vascular health, heart health, reproductive health, and protection against oxidative damage.

Maintaining the natural and healthy function of the vascular endothelium depends on an adequate supply of L-arginine being available to these cells. As mentioned above, the conversion of L-arginine to nitric oxide is responsible for these functions by making the endothelial cells more resistant to oxidative damage and adhesion by otherwise harmful substances. Numerous studies have demonstrated that individuals with sufficient nitric oxide production by endothelial cells maintain the best cardiovascular health.

In a large, double-blind clinical trial that observed male reproductive health issues, 1.6 grams of L-arginine given daily for six weeks resulted in improvement in reproductive health in those men who had low nitric oxide metabolism.

Like most amino acids, L-arginine functions as a building block for proteins; however, its presence also appears to support wound healing. Numerous studies show L-arginine supplementation benefits wound healing time and the strength of the tissues in and around the wound during the healing phase.

Without adequate L-arginine (and subsequently, nitric oxide) available to the vascular endothelial cells, arteries might not optimally dilate, which can result in less than optimal blood flow to the organs and extremities.

L-arginine is absorbed and metabolized very quickly in the body, which usually necessitates taking it multiple time during the day. However, sustained-release Perfusia-SR maintains an optimal level of L-arginine over 24 hours with suggested twice-daily use.

Studies on Perfusia-SR show increased blood flow to the heart muscle and the extremities, maintenance of already normal blood pressure, and improved vascular elasticity. A recent study demonstrated improvements in blood flow after Perfusia-SR supplementation in individuals who had less than optimum heart health. In another study, Perfusia-SR was given to 29 healthy volunteers for one week and significant support for a healthy cardiovascular system was observed.

Suggested Use

Take 2 capsules two times daily or as recommended by your health-care practitioner/

Other Ingredients

High and low viscosity hydroxypropyl methylcellulose and magnesium citrate laurate (time-sorb†), hypromellose (derived from cellulose), capsule, leucine, silicon dioxide.

†L-Arginine complexed with Time-Sorb, a time-release matrix.

Warnings

Tamper Evident: Use only if bottle is sealed.

If pregnant, consult your health-care practitioner before using this product.

Store tightly sealed in a cool, dry place.

Supplement Facts
Serving Size: Two Capsules
Servings Per Container: 60
  Amount Per Serving %Daily Value
L-Arginine † 1 g *
*Daily Value (DV) not established.
†L-Arginine complexed with Time-Sorb, a time-release matrix.
iHerb Customer Reviews
 

do you have a problem with blood pressure ? than you might be need this.

Posted by tripleschizo on Oct 31, 2016 | Verified Purchase

this freakin magic pills form Throne , works great for my blood problem . if you are sensivitve body conditions , and feel something problem with your heart , blood temperture , than this might be works for you. but as always pacakging was dissapointed , it shipped like few bucks stuff , i dose buy few bucks stuff , so it was acceptable . 5 stars apporved november one 2016 KST

Thanks for your feedback!

Great supplement!

Posted by 5249018757219179084 on Oct 17, 2016 | Verified Purchase

Works as my practioner advised.

Thanks for your feedback!

Valued Product

Posted by 5625779604803800296 on May 03, 2016 | Verified Purchase

Having undertaken readings into the research of the studies that have been done with Perfusia SR, I decided to try some. Along with other supplements there seems to be merit in the belief that it is good for the arteries and "Blood Pressure". I have found that it has contributed to lowering blood pressure for a family member. So it is definitely worth trying.

Thanks for your feedback!

Helping my husband with a bad heart

Posted by Rena61 on Jun 12, 2015 | Verified Purchase

We are giving this a try, so far it seems to be helping with his mis-beats. He is not having them as frequently. Time will tell though.

Thanks for your feedback!

Exciting Product

Posted by SRicketts on Mar 27, 2013 | Verified Purchase

Have had my husband on this product for several months now. Hoping to improve his blood pressure but haven't had it taken lately.

Thanks for your feedback!