已加入购物车
总额:
折扣:
一起
数量:
购物车总额:
结帐
客户们同时也选购了:
24/7 协助

Source Naturals, Wellness治防风受凉片,48片

¥39.13 ¥39.13 (已存 ¥31.10)

感谢您!

您的邮件已在处理中。

Source Naturals, Wellness治防风受凉片,48片

拉低运费 ?
建议零售价:
¥70.23
我们的价格:
¥39.13
您节省:
¥31.10 (44)
  • 量贩折扣
  • 购买 3+
    节省 10%
数量:

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

收获 5% 忠诚折扣奖励 ?

Source Naturals, Wellness治防风受凉片,48片

有库存
  • 过期日期: 10/2019
  • 运送重量:
    0.04 公斤
    切换到英制单位
  • 产品代码: SNS-01164
  • UPC代码: 021078011644
  • 包裹里的产品数量: 48 顺势疗法片剂
  • 尺寸:
    9.7 x 7.6 x 2.8 cm , 0.02 公斤
    切换到英制单位
捆绑优惠!
节省 ¥13.38如果您今日购买这些商品只需支付 ¥72.57
一起 ¥72.57

很抱歉,此产品已没有库存.

产品概述

说明

  • 顺势调理
  • 含紫锥花
  • 安全且有效的配方
  • BioAlign
  • 发烧,喉咙痛,打喷嚏,全身酸痛,胸闷

Wellness通过特殊的顺势调理过刺激人体自身的天然防御能力,使您的身体可以对抗受凉和着凉症状。

主治: 可暂时舒缓伤风和受凉症状,流涕,鼻塞,咽痛,头痛,恶心,咳嗽,全身酸痛,发烧和发冷。建议第一个症状出现后就开始服用。对各种程度的伤风受凉都有效。

建议的使用方式

"

稍微咀嚼1片后,让其慢慢溶解于口中。成人,每2至4小时服用1片,直至情况改善,便可依需服用。每日服用3-6剂以取得更优越的功效。2至12岁的孩童,服用成人一半的剂量。2岁以下的孩童,请咨询您的保健医生。

警告

如果不小心过量服用,请立即寻求医疗帮助或联系毒物控制中心。剧烈或持续的喉咙痛或同时伴有发烧、头痛、恶心、呕吐的喉咙痛可能很严重。立即咨询医师。除非按照医生指示,否则不要使用超过 2 天或给 3 岁以下幼儿使用。持续咳嗽或发烧可能是严重健康疾病的征兆。如果发烧持续超过 3 天,请咨询医师。如果咳嗽持续超过一星期,并反复发作,或伴有发烧、皮疹或持续头痛,请咨询医师。如果有由于吸烟、哮喘或肺气肿导致的长期或慢性咳嗽,或如果咳嗽伴有大量痰(粘液),不要使用本产品,除非有医师指导。跟服用任何药物一样,如果您正处于妊娠期、备孕期或哺乳期,在使用本产品之前请寻求医疗保健专业人士的建议。勿让儿童接触本产品和所有药物。

防破坏:如果箔气泡背衬破损,请勿使用。箔背衬印有产品名称和批号。

存放在阴凉干燥处

Active: Echinacea 3X, allium cepa 4x (red onion), bryonia alba 4x (white bryony), eupatorium perfoliatum 4x (boneset), gelsemium sempervirens 4x (yellow jasmine), sanguinaria canadensis 4x (blood root), kali bichromicum 6x (potassium dichromate), phosphorus 6x, aconitum napellus 12x (monkshood), influenzinum 12x (homeopathic flu vaccine)

Inactive: Echinacea angustifolia root extract, lactose and magnesium stearate

Contains milk.

Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:
24/7 Help

Source Naturals, Wellness Cold & Flu, 48 Homeopathic Tablets

$5.85 $5.85 (Saved $4.65)

Thank you!

Your email is being processed.

Source Naturals, Wellness Cold & Flu, 48 Homeopathic Tablets

Shipping Saver ?
MSRP:
$10.50
Our Price:
$5.85
You Save:
$4.65 (44)
  • Quantity Discount
  • Buy 4+
    Save 5%
  • Buy 12+
    Save 10%
Quantity:

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Earn 5% Loyalty Credit ?

Source Naturals, Wellness Cold & Flu, 48 Homeopathic Tablets

In Stock
  • Expiration Date: Sep 2019
  • Shipping Weight:
    0.09 lbs
    Switch to Metric units
  • Product Code: SNS-01164
  • UPC Code: 021078011644
  • Package Quantity: 48 Homeopathic Tablets
  • Dimensions:
    3.8 x 3 x 1.1 in, 0.05 lbs
    Switch to Metric units
Combo Offer!
Save $2.00 when you purchase these items today for only $10.85
Product Overview

Description

  • Homeopathic Remedy
  • With Homeopathic Echinacea
  • Safe & Effective Formula
  • BioAlign
  • Fever, Sore Throat, Sneezing, Body Aches, Chest Congestion

Homeopathy is a special approach to Wellness that works by stimulating your body's own natural defenses so your body can fight cold and flu symptoms.

Indications: For the temporary relief of cold and flu symptoms, runny nose, congestion, sore throat, headache, nausea, cough, body aches, fever and chills. Best taken at first sign of symptoms. Effective at all stages of cold and flu.

Suggested Use

Chew 1 tablet slightly and allow to dissolve in the mouth. Adults take 1 every 2 to 4 hours until symptoms improve, then take as needed. For optimal results, take 3-6 doses per day. Children ages 2 to 12 years, use one half the adult dosage. For children under the age of 2 years, consult your health care professional.

For Best Results: Keep mouth free of food and strong tastes (such as toothpaste, mouthwash and tobacco) for 15 minutes before and after taking this medicine. These substances may interfere with sublingual absorption.

Warnings

In case of overdose, get medical help or contact a Poison Control Center right away. Severe or persistent sore throat or sore throat accompanied by high fever, headache, nausea and vomiting may be serious. Consult a physician promptly. Do not use more than 2 days or administer to children under 3 years of age unless directed by a physician. A persistent cough or high fever may be the sign of a serious health condition. If fever persists for more than 3 days, consult a physician. If cough persists for more than a week, tends to recur, or is accompanied by a fever, rash, or persistent headache, consult a physician. Do not take this product for consistent or chronic cough such as occurs with smoking, asthma or emphysema or if cough is accompanied by excessive phlegm (mucus) unless directed by a physician. As with any medicine, if you are pregnant may become pregnant, or breastfeeding, seek the advice of a health care professional before using this product. Keep this and all medicines out of the reach of children.

Tamper Evident: Do not use if foil blister backing is broken. Foil backing is printed with product name and lot number.

Store in a cool, dry place

Active: Echinacea 3X, allium cepa 4x (red onion), bryonia alba 4x (white bryony), eupatorium perfoliatum 4x (boneset), gelsemium sempervirens 4x (yellow jasmine), sanguinaria canadensis 4x (blood root), kali bichromicum 6x (potassium dichromate), phosphorus 6x, aconitum napellus 12x (monkshood), influenzinum 12x (homeopathic flu vaccine)

Inactive: Echinacea angustifolia root extract, lactose and magnesium stearate

Contains milk.

iHerb Customer Reviews
 

GREAT PRODUCT ❤️❤️❤️ THIS IS EFFECTIVE.

Posted by iHerb Customer on Aug 23, 2017 | Verified Purchase

APPLY ( N I S4 0 4 3) AT CHECKOUT TO GET UP TO 10 % D1SC0UNT ( 5% OFF + 5% REBATE). IT WORKS!

Thanks for your feedback!

Amazingly useful

Posted by iHerb Customer on Jun 06, 2017 | Verified Purchase

My son gets a cold EVERY month and with the use of this product for 2 days, runny nose and sore throat symptoms were all gone. He also said it tasted like milk candy. Would keep a box in my home in the future.

Thanks for your feedback!

The Best

Posted by iHerb Customer on Dec 10, 2016 | Verified Purchase

I use it for me and family it is very good

Thanks for your feedback!

It's amazing

Posted by MR-IVAN-GIZDOV on Nov 24, 2016 | Verified Purchase

It's amazing 100%

Thanks for your feedback!

good

Posted by iHerb Customer on Oct 04, 2016 | Verified Purchase

good

Thanks for your feedback!