RU
RUB
Ваша корзина пуста
Но это можно исправить.
Продолжить покупки.
Добавлен в корзину
Всего:
Скидка:
Вместе
Количество:
Всего в Корзине:
Оформить Заказ
Покупатели также приобрели:

Triple Leaf Tea, Травяной чай для похудения без кофеина, 20 пакетиков, 1.4 унции (40 г)

Произведено Triple Leaf Tea

Triple Leaf Tea, Травяной чай для похудения без кофеина, 20 пакетиков, 1.4 унции (40 г)

Произведено Triple Leaf Tea
Заработайте 5% бонусов лояльности ?
MSRP:
₽284.19
Наша цена:
₽237.49
Экономия:
₽46.70 (16)
Количество:

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

В наличии
  • Срок действия: Nov 2020
  • Вес Отправления:
    0.14 кг
    Переключиться на империальные единицы
  • Код Товара: TLT-00012
  • UPC Код: 023991000125
  • Количество в Упаковке: 20 Tea Bags, 1.4 oz (40 g)
  • Размеры:
    13.2 x 7.9 x 6.9 cm , 0.08 кг
    Переключиться на империальные единицы
Комбо предложение
Сэкономьте ₽227.80 при покупке этих товаров сегодня всего за ₽465.29
Всего: ₽693.10
Комбинированная скидка: - ₽227.80
Вместе ₽465.29

Приносим извинения, данного продукта нет в наличии.

Описание

Описание

  • полностью натуральный продукт
  • древний китайский лекарственный сбор
  • травяная пищевая добавка
  • растительная поддержка во время диеты
  • способствует очищению организма и улучшению пищеварения

традиционный травяной чай для похудения

Травяная смесь для заваривания веками используется в Китае для детоксикации и похудения. В состав чая входит сенна и мальва мутовчатая - травы, обладающие слабительным эффектом, стимулирующие перистальтику кишечника и очищение организма. Хурма и папайя поддерживают здоровое функционирование желудка и правильное пищеварение. Листья мушмулы успокаивают, охлаждают и балансируют флору желудка и пищеварительную систему. Помните, что для похудения необходимо придерживаться сбалансированной диеты и советов лечащего врача. Обязательно ешьте много свежих овощей и фруктов. Пейте больше соков и чистой воды. Для дополнительного эффекта и более глубокого очищения, пейте этот сбор вместе с Чаем для Детоксикации от Triple Leaf.

Чай Triple Leaf - это натуральное средство древней китайской медициы

Традиционная китайская медицина зародилась примерно в 2500 г. до н.э. Лишь недавно западная цивилизация открыла для себя поистине неоценимое значение этой древней системы знаний, которая сфокусирована на активизации собственных сил организма, внутреннего процесса исцеления и восстановления гармонии и баланса. Травология - китайская наука лечения травами прекрасно задокументирована в древних текстах, которые с успехом применяются и по сей день. Эти знания, передаваемые из поколения в поколение на протяжении веков, были проверены временем и доказали свою эффективность .

Triple Leaf Tea (тройной листовой чай) создан в США на семейной китайско-американской фабрике в соответствии с древними знаниями и китайскими традициями. Дедушка основателя компании изучал растения в родной деревне в Китае, а сегодня эти традиционные китайские травяные рецепты доступны и для Вашей гармонии и равновесия!

Рекомендации по Применению

Выпейте 1 стакан чая после ужина. Ежедневная доза не должна превышать 2 стакана в течение 24 часов. При первом применение заваривайте слабо и недолго. Например, 1 пакетик чая на 2 стакана воды, заваривать не более 2х минут, вынуть пакетики и выпить 1 стакан чая горячим или холодным. Второй стакан поставить в холодильник и выпить на следующий день. Через несколько дней можно постепенно увеличить крепость по вкусу. Не пейте более 7 дней подряд.

Другие Ингредиенты

We use oxygen bleached tea bags.

Предупреждения

Примечание: Этот чай не рекомендуется для детей, пожилых или больных людей, а также беременных женщин и кормящих матерей.

Примечание: Данный продукт содержит лист сенны. Прочтите инструкцию и четко ей следуйте. Не следует принимать, если у вас наблюдается понос, жидкий стул или боли в животе - трава сенны может ухудшить эти симптомы и нанести вред вашему здоровью: обратитесь к врачу в случае частого поноса, наличия беременности, грудного вскармливания, приема лекарств или наличия заболевания.

Информация о Добавках
Serving Size: 1 Tea Bag Makes 8 fl oz
Servings Per Container:
  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Proprietary Blend of Herbs 2000 mg  
Senna Leaf  
Whorled Mallow Leaf  
Persimmon Leaf  
Papaya Leaf  
Loquat Leaf  
†Daily Value not established.

EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

Triple Leaf Tea, Ultra Slim, Herbal Tea, Caffeine-Free, 20 Tea Bags, 1.4 oz (40 g)

Triple Leaf Tea, Ultra Slim, Herbal Tea, Caffeine-Free, 20 Tea Bags, 1.4 oz (40 g)

Earn 5% Loyalty Credit ?
MSRP:
$4.99
Our Price:
$4.17
Shipping Saver ?
You Save:
$0.82 (16)
Quantity:

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

In Stock
  • Expiration Date: Nov 2020
  • Shipping Weight:
    0.31 lbs
    Switch to Metric units
  • Product Code: TLT-00012
  • UPC Code: 023991000125
  • Package Quantity: 20 Tea Bags, 1.4 oz (40 g)
  • Dimensions:
    5.2 x 3.1 x 2.7 in, 0.17 lbs
    Switch to Metric units
Bundle Offer
Save $4.00 when you purchase these items today for only $8.17
Total: $12.17
Combo Discount: - $4.00
Together: $8.17

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Product Overview

Description

  • All Natural
  • Ancient Chinese Medicinals
  • Herbal Dietary Supplement
  • Traditional Herbal Support While Dieting
  • Helps Promote Cleansing & Digestion

The Ultra Slim Herbal Tea Tradition

The herbs in this blend were used traditionally in China to help promote cleansing and digestion. Senna and whorled mallow (Malva verticillata) are herbal stimulant laxatives that were used to promote bowel movements and cleansing. Persimmon and papaya were used to support healthy stomach function and digestion. Whorled mallow and loquat leaves were said to soothe, cool and harmonized the stomach and digestive system. Remember when dieting to follow a balanced weight loss diet and the advice of your health care professional. Be sure to eat plenty of fresh vegetables, fruit juices and pure water. For additional support in cleansing use this tea along with Triple Leaf Detox Tea.

Triple Leaf Tea's Ancient Chinese Medicinals

Traditional Chinese medicine began in approximately 2500 BC. Recently, here in the West, people have discovered the value of this ancient system which focuses on aiding the body's own healing mechanisms through restoring harmony and balance. The Chinese system of herbology has been recorded in ancient texts which are studied and employed even today. This time tested knowledge has been passed on from generation to generation over the centuries.

Triple Leaf Tea comes from such a tradition. It is made in the USA by a Chinese American family-owned business. The company owner can remember stories of his own grandfather selling herbs and teas in his village in China. Today, these traditional Chinese herbal formulas are available to you. We wish you harmony and balance!

Suggested Use

1 cup after dinner not to exceed 2 cups in 24 hours. When first using this tea, make it weak by brewing it briefly. Or brew 1 tea bag in 2 cups of water for 2 minutes remove the tea bag and drink 1 cup hot or cold. Refrigerate the 2nd cup to drink the next day. After several days you may gradually increase the strength to suit your individual taste. Do not drink for more than 7 consecutive days unless directed by your doctor.

Other Ingredients

We use oxygen bleached tea bags.

Warnings

Note: This tea is not recommended for children, the elderly or sick people, or pregnant women and nursing mothers.

Notice: This product contains senna leaf. Read and follow directions carefully. Do not use if you have or develop diarrhea, loose stools, or abdominal pain because senna leaf may worsen these conditions and be harmful to your health: Consult your physician if you have frequent diarrhea or if you are pregnant, nursing, taking medication, or have a medical condition.

Supplement Facts
Serving Size: 1 Tea Bag Makes 8 fl oz
Servings Per Container:
  Amount Per Serving % Daily Value
Proprietary Blend of Herbs 2000 mg  
Senna Leaf  
Whorled Mallow Leaf  
Persimmon Leaf  
Papaya Leaf  
Loquat Leaf  
†Daily Value not established.
iHerb Customer Reviews
 

Makes you want to go...very much

Posted by 5323731202153309528 on May 05, 2017 | Verified Purchase

Too early to see if I've lost any weight but this sure makes your bowels tremor with fear and fury.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Good tea

Posted by 5407739061216748229 on Apr 15, 2017 | Verified Purchase

Quite pleasant to drink. Does a good job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Good Product

Posted by 5319890912438359482 on Apr 02, 2017 | Verified Purchase

Honestly I can see any difference; however, it does not gives nasty tummy cramp and assist to soften the stools

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Triple Leaf is a good working - brand ! They Know Detox :)

Posted by HealthHealing on Mar 09, 2017 | Verified Purchase

I was happy to fibd that good quality brand ,whit all they good indigrents ... And totally work very good ,make you go to the bowl... every time :) ,but a little time after ,and in a good way though ,Also love they's Laxityve and Super slim.. Go for it ,will Not regret ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!

Read the package!

Posted by 4930497699686957337 on Dec 27, 2016 | Verified Purchase

This tea makes you shit. I didn't read the package first, it said something about not dribling more than one cup of the tea in 24 hours. Anyways, I figured it's better to eat less and work out more, than to have diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thanks for your feedback!