iHerb.com - Customer Questions & Answers
Your preference has been updated for this session. To permanently change your account setting, go to My Account
As a reminder, you can update you preferred country or language anytime in My Account
checkoutarrow
US
iHerb Customer
November 19 2017
Greetings, I need to inquire regarding product HALAL ingredients.
iHerb Customer
October 23 2018
Best Answer
The source of the gelatin is PORK. Check the company’s website http://www.naturemade.com/faqs
1
0
Report Abuse
iHerb Customer
November 28 2017
Verified Purchase
Actually I knew it contains gelatin only after purchasing it. So , I'm not sure if it is Halal or not.
0
4
Report Abuse
iHerb Customer
November 27 2017
Verified Purchase
Actually just after purchasing the product, I noticed that the ingredients contain gelatin . I don't know if it is Halal or not, so I stopped using it.
0
3
Report Abuse