EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.79

$7.99

Savings of: $1.20 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

sweet

Posted by Reviewer3045471 on Nov 13, 2009

It smells nice, even can be taken out of the capsule. I mix it into my protein shakes

Was this review helpful to you?

Not much of a difference

Posted by acidwash06 on Aug 11, 2012

I'm not sure I noticed any difference after taking these... they definitely didn't hurt me but I'm not sure they helped me either. I do like the capsules though, they're easy to swallow and smell of vanilla. And you really can't beat the price :)

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty good

Posted by 4694064749721744211 on Sep 18, 2013

Pretty good for that price.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1689993 on Dec 10, 2011

good

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer2882788 on Jan 12, 2012

Haven't seen much benefit from these - maybe bifidus would work better for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure what happened

Posted by Reviewer2606618 on May 03, 2012

I like the acidophilus but it did not work for me like I needed it to.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Vronda on May 11, 2010

I prefer the chewable version more as I think they're more effective and faster acting, but this product works well if you don't like the chewable form. Plus, the price is great for the amount you get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy To Swallow

Posted by Reviewer1717722 on Jul 25, 2010

The capsules were easy to swallow. I still have a preference for chewable tablets, but the capsules were a nice alternative. They assisted with making my immune system stronger and improved digestion. They give a great boost for allergy season.

Was this review helpful to you?

First time user

Posted by Reviewer1892212 on Jul 27, 2010

It seems to be fine after two weeks. Also give it to the horse to keep him healthy and have seen improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Probiotics

Posted by Reviewer2399643 on Feb 27, 2010

The Gabriel method advises using probiotics and degestive enzymes for weight loss so I am trying them, but will not know the results for a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total