EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.96

$6.99

Savings of: $2.03 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jan 11, 2014

really cheap Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Apple Cider Vinegar Tablets

Posted by Reviewer1546933 on Sep 04, 2009

This is a good product. Very easy to swallow and help curb my appetite. I find it easier to lose weight when taking this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2763117 on May 12, 2010

By watching my carbo intake, I've manage to lose 4lbs within 2 weeks. Will recommend this to friends!

Was this review helpful to you?

good for cleansing

Posted by Reviewer1395294 on Dec 25, 2010

I take 1 at night before bed and it helps to detox my system.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love these.

Posted by Reviewer1802784 on Dec 31, 2011

When I am home I drink vinegar before my meal to help control my blood sugar and I use these tablets when I am out. I loved the tablets because they do not leave my mouth smelling like vinegar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient but smells

Posted by Reviewer2879636 on Apr 16, 2009

Easier than measuring out a liquid each day, but the pungent odor remains on these pills and everything they happen to touch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product for reflux and IBS

Posted by Reviewer2167686 on Aug 06, 2009

I found this product easy to take helps with IBS and reflux

Was this review helpful to you?

apple cider vinegar tablets.

Posted by Reviewer2616084 on Jan 25, 2011

Much easier to take than the liquid

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take

Posted by Reviewer2275240 on Jan 09, 2010

These are easy to take and convenient. I haven't seen a major difference yet, however I am taking these to stop the sugars that I eat from showing up in my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2910396 on Mar 07, 2010

Nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »