EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.96

$6.99

Savings of: $2.03 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Exceptional value for money !

Posted by Reviewer3333596 on Feb 12, 2014

Great product at exceptional price. TOP value for money !

Was this review helpful to you?

n/a

Posted by 5488881324633768672 on Dec 01, 2013

n/a

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy

Posted by Reviewer1356117 on Nov 23, 2013

This stuff is great. Lots of Energy, no tummy aches. If you are especially worried about not getting enough b12 because you are on a vegetarian/vegan/raw diet, this is a great supplement!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good incredients

Posted by Reviewer2646612 on Nov 14, 2013

These helped me for a while (placebo?), but I needed to change to other label. Cyanocobalamin isn't a good ingredient as it solubles to badly on others.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice!

Posted by 5193447888805415830 on Aug 01, 2013

So far so good, only had it for 2-3 days and can feel more energy.. also super fast delivery, normal delivery in 5 working days and i only paid $4 for the whole order!!! Well done iHerb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4991900985432229224 on Jul 12, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

i recomand it

Posted by Reviewer3065770 on Feb 17, 2013

i take it for the memory, but this vitamin are so muny uses...different disorders the brain, contusion,vertebral column...i take it 2 month and i feel so good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5498895230110043177 on Dec 13, 2012

Great quantity for best price! Very useful for vegans!

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't take with any other B vitamin

Posted by Tranita on Aug 08, 2012

I ended up having to look up the reason why my urine had started to become so highlighter yellow and it was because i was taking another B vitamin. I read that once your body has taken in all the B vitamin it needs then the rest is just withdrawn from your body. It is disposed of through your urine. Be careful.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1112167 on Jun 28, 2011

Great product and the pink colour helps to tell this apart from other vitamins if you have them in a pill-box

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »