EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.96

$6.99

Savings of: $2.03 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(3)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Coated! Awesome!

Posted by 5291504535545181569 on Sep 02, 2015

I was introduced to these by a friend because I couldn't get past the odor of most B-Complex vitamins and these are coated! Thank you for thinking of those of us that can't handle the odor! I love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Has some questionable contents inside

Posted by Reviewer2248009 on May 07, 2015

I was recently told that there are some dangerous ingredients included inside this product. Titanium Dioxide and is very questionable and can even be a human carcinogen. Another one is Magnesium Stearate. Please read up on your own, the quantity in each pill should be clearly stated.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2914526 on Apr 07, 2014

It has all B vitamins I need. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by Reviewer3352221 on Jan 16, 2014

These are helping also, if you have problems with back. Strong enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

21st Century Health Care, B Complex Natural, with C, 100 Caplets

Posted by alvinlky on Jan 25, 2013

Excellent Quality supplements at an economical price. The product and comes from a Company, I have trusted for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Good complex and price

Posted by Reviewer3018106 on Oct 05, 2012

Seems like a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Best B Complex stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1581840 on Aug 07, 2012

Great value for the price

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2852518 on May 06, 2011

I have been taking this along with biotin(1000 mcg) And have seen growth in my hair and improvement in my skin and nails as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

B's

Posted by Reviewer2963287 on Nov 27, 2010

good stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing natural, loaded w/toxic ingredients!

Posted by PurplePegasus on Mar 26, 2010

Currently shopping for natural B complex. Happened on this item and I'm utterly shocked: not only is there 0 indication that the B vitamins come from 100% natural, non-GMO, non-synthetic source, the "other ingredients" are highly toxic! Just google each one of them and you will see clearly the dangers & the side effects for: Dicalcium Phosphate, Croscarmellose Sodium, Stearic Acid, Silicon Dioxide, Dextrin, Magnesium Stearate, Titanium Dioxide. Unfortunately the magnesium stearate is one that is hard to avoid but the rest on the list are far more toxic! Why buy a supplement that causes migraines & possibly cancer?

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »