EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.96

$6.99

Savings of: $2.03 (29% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Uñas más duras

Posted by 4788763509435686335 on Mar 18, 2016

Es utilizarlo y a los pocos días se empiezan a poner las uñas durísimas. Muy buena relación calidad-precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price

Posted by DarklyDreaming on Jan 07, 2016

I am taking biotin for my thinning hair and I'm not sure if it is helping but the hair everywhere else and my nails are gowing like lightning! Great price for such a high dosage. Will keep using this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

works great!

Posted by Reviewer1476701 on Jul 01, 2015

I used it and within a month my hair was growing back in a fast rate but was having problems with my toe-tingling -so I figured it must be a reaction to it-the dose was too high so I got a lessor dose-remember if your body tries to tell you something-stop-then proceed. No more tingling-so happy-love the product!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2203649 on May 25, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno

Posted by 4617762833445135932 on Apr 13, 2015

Ayuda a mantener bien el pelo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto

Posted by 4664086970309863651 on Apr 10, 2015

Noto mi pelo mejor, con menos caida y puede que hasta más, pero también uso champú anticaida y tomo germen de trigo, así que el efecto no sé si es de todo, o de un producto más que otro.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair growth stimulant

Posted by Reviewer1850372 on Apr 02, 2015

Work to help support healthy hair, skin and nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Thinks its good

Posted by 5382012902217886504 on Feb 02, 2015

Not sure yet, but its a good price and its seems good.

Was this review helpful to you?

buena, bonita y barata

Posted by 5732962425801664769 on Jan 02, 2015

fortalece bien cabello y uñas. el bote cunde mucho (casi tres meses si tomas 1 diaria, mes y medio si tomas dos, como yo) tomo dos botes al año y la verdad es que se nota

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for great price!

Posted by 5613371553400150797 on Dec 31, 2014

Been taking it for 1 week now. Can't see results just yet, but I am happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »