EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.64

$8.99

Savings of: $1.35 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

No more chills!

Posted by 5458754157077041806 on May 07, 2014

Take one in breakfast and take one before sleep. Chills are history for me. Timed release helps to not waste water-soluble vitamins. Very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

High Vitamin C content

Posted by 4965786375653220320 on Jan 06, 2013

We just break them in half and take 1/2 each day.

Was this review helpful to you?

C u thru

Posted by 5349206427624636594 on Oct 11, 2013

Vitamin C is a great vitamin that fights off colds. I prefer the time released since your body throws off any overage. I have a 83 and 73 and I am 69 that I feels all need a good Vitamin C Daily and these are great.A great value and easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

I will continue using this product

Posted by johanna-margret on Jan 16, 2014

Love the low price and really like this product. It has been in my routine since June, 2013 and I will definitely continue using it.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4613897362935997574 on Sep 16, 2013

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4807805007477428815 on Dec 05, 2013

I have been using it for a short time and it's early to feel the benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

c-1000

Posted by Reviewer2445419 on Nov 06, 2012

excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

Careful this has bad fillers

Posted by 4687625283566591700 on Jan 24, 2016

Im having bad reactions to this, please research the fillers in this product... I have been sick for a week and blamed another med, so did the elimination thing. Reintroduced this and now im sick again. bin for this muck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice, but...

Posted by Reviewer1322339 on Jul 08, 2013

Is anyone aware of an alternative to iherb that ships to Korea? Unfortunately, I have found iherb to be irresponsible in advising customers of customs issues that they are aware of. They have compounded my dissatisfaction by responding with cut and paste customer service responses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product.

Posted by 5192765826737489587 on Nov 20, 2013

Wonderful Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »