EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.39

$3.99

Savings of: $0.60 (15% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: No more than 6 bottles of vitamins is allowed for Korea Destinations

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great

    Posted by patpyott on Oct 24, 2011

    The pills are small and there isn't too much zinc. Some calcium pills contain 167% of the RDI of zinc, so if you also take a multi-vitamin, you may be getting too much zinc. Lord help you if that occurs.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cal Mag Zinc + D

    Posted by Springtime on May 02, 2013

    The product has a positive effect on the nervous system, heart, bones, muscles and teeth. Calcium is used for treatment and prevention of low calcium levels and resulting bone conditions like osteoporosis. Vitamin D is crucial in metabolizing calcium for healthy bones. Magnesium is very important mineral for the normal functioning of cells, nerves, muscles and the heart. Will continue to use.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cal -Mag -zinc pills

    Posted by Reviewer3053096 on Nov 14, 2011

    Very happy with these ,I didn't take them for a week and my legs were very jumpy in bed as soon as I went back on them legs have come right.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ca, Mg, Zn + D OK

    Posted by HANNAH on Jul 22, 2012

    I took in addition to the main course of multivitamins. Arranged for the dosage. Pill in the form of an oblong tablet is not large, swallowed easily. side effects have been identified. skin, hair and nails perfect

    Was this review helpful to you?

    nice produkt

    Posted by Reviewer1230700 on Oct 12, 2010

    nice produkt

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product, Zine + D Combo ($10 OFF Best coupon found in my Profile)

    Posted by HerbalGarden on May 05, 2013

    Great combo, zinc and D. Good price, Works well. See my $10 off coupon in my profile. Good on any purchase today. Doesn't expire.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Life saver

    Posted by 5054877396093535650 on May 19, 2014

    I used to wake up with pain in my body and my husband used to have pain in his knees. after taking this for a week =we were both healed. I highly recommend this product for those having pains in their body.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1944139 on Sep 21, 2015

    My mom uses it and now feels great. After 2 month using, she does not feel knee pain anymore.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Easy to take

    Posted by Reviewer2331338 on Nov 18, 2008

    These are coated and are easy to swallow, in fact they dont leave a bad after-taste at all. I take these at night because calcium helps me sleep better. The price is very reasonable, too. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Customer

    Posted by Reviewer1932772 on Jan 26, 2009

    Great product, and prompt, fantastic service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 112 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »